Nugget Silicone Treat Mold by Celebrate It®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Nugget Silicone Treat Mold by Celebrate It®

Item # 10477417 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Nugget Silicone Treat Mold by Celebrate It®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Treat your kids by making homemade chocolate bars using this silicone mold by Celebrate It. You can also use it to make baked or frozen desserts. With 12 cavities, this mold lets you prepare a dozen candy bars in one go.

Details:
  • Silicone
  • 11.3" x 6.5" x 1.14" (28.7cm x 16.51cm x 2.9cm) overall mold size
  • 3" x 1" x 1.1" (7.62cm x 2.54cm  x 2.8cm) cavity size
  • 12 cavities
  • Microwave oven safe
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Freezer safe
Treat your kids by making homemade chocolate bars using this silicone mold by Celebrate It. You can also use it to make baked or frozen desserts. With 12 cavities, this mold lets you prepare a dozen candy bars in one go.

Details:
  • Silicone
  • 11.3" x 6.5" x 1.14" (28.7cm x 16.51cm x 2.9cm) overall mold size
  • 3" x 1" x 1.1" (7.62cm x 2.54cm  x 2.8cm) cavity size
  • 12 cavities
  • Microwave oven safe
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Freezer safe
jump
Treat your kids by making homemade chocolate bars using this silicone mold by Celebrate It. You can also use it to make baked or frozen desserts. With 12 cavities, this mold lets you prepare a dozen candy bars in one go.

Details:
  • Silicone
  • 11.3" x 6.5" x 1.14" (28.7cm x 16.51cm x 2.9cm) overall mold size
  • 3" x 1" x 1.1" (7.62cm x 2.54cm  x 2.8cm) cavity size
  • 12 cavities
  • Microwave oven safe
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Freezer safe
Treat your kids by making homemade chocolate bars using this silicone mold by Celebrate It. You can also use it to make baked or frozen desserts. With 12 cavities, this mold lets you prepare a dozen candy bars in one go.

Details:
  • Silicone
  • 11.3" x 6.5" x 1.14" (28.7cm x 16.51cm x 2.9cm) overall mold size
  • 3" x 1" x 1.1" (7.62cm x 2.54cm  x 2.8cm) cavity size
  • 12 cavities
  • Microwave oven safe
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Freezer safe
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Nugget Silicone Treat Mold by Celebrate It® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size Nice size. Great for making snack bars.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So easy to clean, and versatile too! I'll be needing to get silicone molds for freezing, candy making, etc!
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granola Bars I make granola bars (oatmeal, PB, protein powder, honey and water) and press into form. Chill. The next day a perfect sized bar.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great mold Super flexible. Great shape. Have used it for ice and for wax. Love it!
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy is Dandy perfect see for what I needed to make psilocybin chocobars
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect snack size This is the perfect size to make individual protein bars.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-use. A great creative tool! While I don’t use these molds for baking, I still HIGHLY recommend them. I use these for epoxy pours to later be turned into pens on a lathe. The size is wonderful for what I need. The molds are made with high quality silicone that last quite a while (and remember, I am using these with epoxy resin - I can’t imagine how long these molds last if you’re using these for baking only!). I have used these silicone “baking” molds for years for a variety of projects and I keep coming back to them for a reason! I do recommend!
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to peel, high quality! Buy with a coupon! These molds are perfect, made my chocolate shiny and easy to unmold with no breakage! Highly recommend for candy making! I’m sure it’ll work for other things too like jello, soap, etc
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very deep and flexible
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made perfect chocolate bars Made perfect chocolate bars
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t be disappointed Love these. Easy to get things out and to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat molds This mold was great to use while making some layered treats that had to continuously come in and out of the freezer. And they came out so smooth with no pieces left behind on the mold.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mold Mold works very well for making multicolor crayons
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keychains I use the mold to make key chains. Right shape and size for my project. Very durable, use wash repeat.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mold Beautiful mold the price was the best out of anywhere and it works super well! It’s also just really cute.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Molds Quick shipping, nice pack of 3, super easy to clean, molds come out perfectly. I was thrilled.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, pliable mold It was too pliable for my application, but has ease of removing candy (in my case chocolate) from the mold without too much force. Base could be a little more ridged for better holding and cooling.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such an amazing product, perfect size
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have This mold is definitely a need to have item in your kitchen. I originally purchased two of these molds to set my homemade herb butter. Each bar came out easily and absolutely perfect. I have already used these molds for a few other recipes and again was very happy with the end product. Each mold well is a 2 ounces size making it easy for portioning and freezing.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased this to freeze my pesto in and it's fabulous! I can make 6 cups of pesto (without cheese- add the cheese after it's defrosted and the pesto will not be mushy) Will purchase another because my basil is bang'n!!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mold! the best mold. it’s exactly 2oz and works great for treats on top of giving a perfect result.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for treats or meal prep This was EXACTLY what I was looking for to add to my meal prep arsenal. Super easy to use and clean! The price was excellent as well!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silicone treat mold It’s easy to clean
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic? Works great. Somehow makes the chocolate taste even better!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I should have bought 2 This mould has finalised my quest to make the perfect healthy bar. They look SO professional when I pop them out of the mould after the chocolate has set. And they are a great size making a healthy portion.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nugget Silicone Treat Mold The perfect mold for perfect results! Flawless removal of treats easy clean up! 5 stars all around! Perfect addition to my collection of other Celebrate It Molds!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have very little experience with silicone cooking product, and I am vey pleased with the way this product performed. My vegan candy bars turned out great.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great!! Work wonderful!! Love my molds. They serve the purpose great!! I make cloud bread sticks
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for chocolate Made chocolates with this mold, they turned out great!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mold Used it to make chocolate treats and even shape brownies and cakes. Easy to clean and fun to use!
Date published: 2022-01-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10477417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels