6" Neon Tulle by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6" Neon Tulle by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10315245 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

6" Neon Tulle by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
  • 100% polyester
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
  • 100% polyester
jump
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
  • 100% polyester
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6" Neon Tulle by Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PINK Very Pink,made my step daughters Tutu stand out really good she loved it ALOT!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it to make ninja turtle tutus Perfect for making tutus
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green tulle Great tulle! Perfect color for what I needed.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Limited Supply of Product Choices Bought this product as a fallback. Due to limited supply of product, I ended up buying this bright pink tulle although I really wanted a light pink tulle. Found it at another store.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Nice texture and vibrant color. We purchased to use in making Pom poms and it worked beautifully.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEED A ASAP TUTU... HERE YOU GO Perfect for what i needed and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful used this for an easter basket and the color was perfect
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy approved Used this tulle as part of our toilet paper roll fairies. Granddaughter loved it!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a tutu skirt Loved this tulle made a tutu skirt with it for a 80's theme party
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle is terrific! High quality beautiful colored tulle. Perfect for Easter Baskets and crafts
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink wreath Made a neon pink Valentine's wreath was amazing to work with
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon Wreath Absolutely love it my daughter loves her Green wreath I made with it's her favorite color
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Tulle was easy to work with and the color is so beautiful and vibrant.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle galore Perfect for props, tutus, wreaths
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tulle girl This colorful tulle brightens any package, gift basket or gift bag. It also supports the gift boxes and protects the gift wrap. Tulle is perfect for wrapped gifts that need to be shipped because the lovely bows can easily be fluffed back into form. Another advantage is, it is reusable! It can be untied and used on another package, or as an adornment. Think fun hair accessory or on a hat or fascinator. I also use tulle liberally when decorating my home for holidays. A lovely soft light can be achieved by placing a strand of lights under a film of tulle. When my friends and family see a beautiful package decorated with tulle, there is no question as to who the gift is from. I am the tulle girl.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Tule Such a pretty bright lime color. I made small bowls for my Christmas tree and worked wonderfully.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Pom Pom Bows I used this tulle to make pom pom bows for baskets for a raffle at our fund raiser. I also used two or three colors and they came out great! I will not use the glitter tulle because there was so much glitter everywhere, on my table and floor and me, due to fluffing out the pom pom bows even though they looked beautiful! Needless to say, the raffle baskets looked awesome!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As pictured As pictured, we used it to make a tutu and it worked great. Good quality and easy to handle, beautiful color.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Bold It comes through more solid than I thought! It was used with two other colors for hanging letter for my daughters name in her nursery. It still stands out with all the colors!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Fun! Super bright and fun. I used this to hang my daughters letters for her name in her nursery. The color just pops and looks great!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Loved it
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Projects It was perfect for a headband project I was doing. The pink is bright and vibrant. It is similar to the color on the roll. The purple looks very dark on the roll but is much lighter once unrolled. Still a pretty purple but not the dark purple I was expecting.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product had nice color. I make wreaths and this ribbon works best for a nice full, thick wreath.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice vibrant color I wanted pink tulle for my pew decorations but the lighter pink tulle was barely visible against the wood. This hot pink tulle is perfect as the color is toned down when hanging and is not too over the top. It really is visible without being gawdy.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use I find I have to use more of this tule to achieve a look of other tule
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love working with tulle on projects I used this tulle to make my twin grand daughters a "troll" head band for their second birthday party.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great The color was beautiful and made making the tutu easy.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulle for tutu Bought 6" wide spools of tulle to make a tutu. This tulle is sold in the wedding section and because of this, the color selection is limited. Anyhow, it is nice tulle to work with, finer and softer than many. Smaller spool and pricier than other stores, unless you use a coupon (I dislike playing with coupons, but I do it anyhow - the coupon makes it a worthwhile deal.)
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product It does the job, great quality, good price. Right color.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for tutus Takes some playing with for shape and the color is awesome
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_80
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10315245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels