Neon & Black Alphabet Square Beads by Creatology™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Neon & Black Alphabet Square Beads by Creatology™

Item # 10647184 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Neon & Black Alphabet Square Beads by Creatology™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Your kids will love to make cute accessories with these alphabet neon letters on black beads by Creatology. These beads can be teamed with charms and cords to make different jewellery designs. They are also great for creating personalized keychains and friendship bracelets.

Details:
  • Neon letter print on black beads
  • 6 mm bead size
  • 340 pieces 
  • Plastic 
  • For ages 4 and up
Your kids will love to make cute accessories with these alphabet neon letters on black beads by Creatology. These beads can be teamed with charms and cords to make different jewellery designs. They are also great for creating personalized keychains and friendship bracelets.

Details:
  • Neon letter print on black beads
  • 6 mm bead size
  • 340 pieces 
  • Plastic 
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Your kids will love to make cute accessories with these alphabet neon letters on black beads by Creatology. These beads can be teamed with charms and cords to make different jewellery designs. They are also great for creating personalized keychains and friendship bracelets.

Details:
  • Neon letter print on black beads
  • 6 mm bead size
  • 340 pieces 
  • Plastic 
  • For ages 4 and up
Your kids will love to make cute accessories with these alphabet neon letters on black beads by Creatology. These beads can be teamed with charms and cords to make different jewellery designs. They are also great for creating personalized keychains and friendship bracelets.

Details:
  • Neon letter print on black beads
  • 6 mm bead size
  • 340 pieces 
  • Plastic 
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Neon & Black Alphabet Square Beads by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Daughter loves them.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and Varitey Great Amount of letters but like most packs, you run out of vowels pretty quick! Love the size and color variety you get in each pack.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some came broken but other then that worked well Very bright
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a letter day Really liked the look of these, but was extremely disappointed with the amount of certain letters. For instance there eere only 6 "N"s and an abundance of "Z"s. Which I mistook for "N"s until I started to string them. Unfortunately I needed double the amount "N"s and wasn't going to buy another bag so they were all useless.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for all Awesome letter selection and fun colors. Girls loved them. Age 6-9
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool Love these fun beads to spice up my bracelets
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the artist in you Great for letting the kids creat bracelets and even better for letting the kids express themselves through art
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well These are items bought for my dauhter, she enjiyes using them.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable and pretty Beads perfect for friendship bracelets. Affordable and pretty.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful I loved the color on these. Reminds me of making bracelets for rave and parts because of the neon colors.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful So fest and easy to work with. Makes any project pop.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them they help me make fun gay bracelets!
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon & Black Alphabet Square Beads by Creatology They are very pretty in colors. Makes any bracelet pop. Easy to work with and doesn’t break easy. Beautiful beads.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABC as easy as 123 My grand daughters enjoy making bracelets and decorating their shoestrings with these alphabet beads.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for kids’ projects They are beads, and work fine for bracelets. My kid loves them.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kandi Perfect Perfect for what I needed. Easy to string. The black base really makes the colors pop! Recommended use with their other rainbow beads with the white base.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting Use to make the name necklaces and bracelets
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality and variety; some scrap plastic Very good set of beads with a good variety, the font is easy to read and the corlours are very vibrant, my only qualm is that some pieces have a bit of scuffing and there where 5+ small bits of scrap plastic
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from alphabet square Beads these go quite well with the darker bands
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEEDS I BOUGHT THEM FOR GRANDDAUGHTER TO MAKE BRACELETS AT CHRISTMAS
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Neon and black look great together.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They r ok A little pricey for the price cause some of them didn’t have color in the letter but still had alot of good once
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love those beads. They are colorful. The only thing I did not like was the string that I bought to make my bracelets.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Alphabet squares I purchased this and there was only one E block in the entire bag.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique beads Love these beads .. very unique in appearance and easy for small fingers to work with .
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10647184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels