Fundamentals™ Watercolour Pad by Artist’s Loft™, 9" x 12"

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fundamentals™ Watercolour Pad by Artist’s Loft™, 9" x 12"

Item # 10128141 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Fundamentals™ Watercolour Pad by Artist’s Loft™, 9" x 12"

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This quality watercolour pad offers excellent quality and value to beginning artists. This tape-bound pad contains 25 sheets of cold press, acid-free watercolour paper with a durable surface.

Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm)
  • 90lb/185gsm
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid-free paper
  • Tape bound
  • Cold press finish
  • For use with watercolour paints
This quality watercolour pad offers excellent quality and value to beginning artists. This tape-bound pad contains 25 sheets of cold press, acid-free watercolour paper with a durable surface.

Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm)
  • 90lb/185gsm
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid-free paper
  • Tape bound
  • Cold press finish
  • For use with watercolour paints
jump
This quality watercolour pad offers excellent quality and value to beginning artists. This tape-bound pad contains 25 sheets of cold press, acid-free watercolour paper with a durable surface.

Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm)
  • 90lb/185gsm
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid-free paper
  • Tape bound
  • Cold press finish
  • For use with watercolour paints
This quality watercolour pad offers excellent quality and value to beginning artists. This tape-bound pad contains 25 sheets of cold press, acid-free watercolour paper with a durable surface.

Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm)
  • 90lb/185gsm
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid-free paper
  • Tape bound
  • Cold press finish
  • For use with watercolour paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fundamentals™ Watercolour Pad by Artist’s Loft™, 9" x 12" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice watercolor paper The watercolor paint matches well with these pages. I would recommend anyone to buy this because it helped me in my art project.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good buy and excellent paper! Being a novice water color painter, I really liked this paper....there is a difference from other paper.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy carry Good size good quality
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick as needed paper. Just the type of paper I needed.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great paper and value .
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Paper I like the look and feel of this watercolor paper. It was the right size and price was great.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great beginners watercolor paper. great little pad of watercolor for the children and beginner artists.holds up well under lots of water. will hold up under childrens heavy color and water buildup. runs tthru the printer nicely and lets children watercolor on a nice paper with your themed print.this was a surprise as i could not find the paper i use in the studio, so this paper was the only option and i am glad i took a chance.worth the money.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice water color kit Excellent color variations, easy to use and very well made water colors. I’m a newby using water colors but I really like them.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Paper Pad The texture of the paper feels like the more expensive watercolor papers. Holds paints perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Review Not a watercolor pad more of a sketch pad
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good watercolor paper Medium density watercolor paper. Only one project so far and had no complaints.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from libreta de tempera mi hija esta aprendiendo a dibujar, le compre este libro de dibujo, la hoja es especial para trabajar tempera o acuarela. La hoja es gruesa y tiene textura perfecto para acuarela o tempera
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water color tablet water color paper--lots 9f paper in tablet
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Necessities Watercolor Pad by Artist's Loft I am a professional artist and sell limited edition reproduction prints of my original art on Etsy, Amazon and Ebay. I use Necessities Watercolor paper by Artist's Loft for print making. I have been using this brand for 20 years.I find the paper to be very good quality. The paper is sturdy. The ink color stays true on the paper.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessities Watercolor Pad Beautiful paper for watercolors
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Nice quality heavy paper, ideal for acrylic painting.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor paper Great paper! Great deal!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from trop mince ce papier n'est pas assez épais pour une peinture aquarelle; Le papier va gondoler rapidement Je vais l'utiliser pour des essais de couleur
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper! Very nice watercolor paper.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very nice watercolor sheets!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! The paper even works well with acrylics and watercolour alike. The momentary puckering up goes away after a few hours of drying time and the pieces can be framed easily. I will continue with this brand.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor pad This is a good option when you have different techniques to do
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water color paper My grandson was out of water color paper so this was a gift and he loved it.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor paper Worked perfectly for oil pastels as well
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Love this watercolor paper
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing paper Daughter is using this for art class
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from watercolor paper not think and not heavy. good watercolor paper.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watercolor Pad Great sixe and texture to the paper. Holds water and color well. Is easy to blend colors.c
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printer compatible I used this paper in my printer to make a template for watercolor mixing charts. The paper is thin enough at 90 lbs. to go through the printer and rough enough to hold a nice pigment sample. Good product!
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Pad by Artists Loft 9 x 12 Great watercolor paper for my projects!
Date published: 2022-02-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_118
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10128141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels