Necessities™ Brown Synthetic Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft™

$16.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Necessities™ Brown Synthetic Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft™

Item # 10552923 
$16.49

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Necessities™ Brown Synthetic Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft™

$16.49

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lend a professional touch to your artwork with this brush set by Artist's Loft. The pack includes an assortment of watercolor brushes in varying sizes. Use them to create fine and bold strokes on your art pad or canvas. These brushes come packed in a reusable zip pouch, ideal for storage.

Details:
  • 10 watercolor brushes
  • Brown synthetic bristles
  • Includes reusable zipper pouch
  • For use with watercolor paints
Contents:
  • Wash brush (1")
  • Flat brushes (sizes 10, 6)
  • Round brushes (sizes 10, 3, 5, 1)
  • Filbert brushes (sizes 6, 4, 1)
Lend a professional touch to your artwork with this brush set by Artist's Loft. The pack includes an assortment of watercolor brushes in varying sizes. Use them to create fine and bold strokes on your art pad or canvas. These brushes come packed in a reusable zip pouch, ideal for storage.

Details:
  • 10 watercolor brushes
  • Brown synthetic bristles
  • Includes reusable zipper pouch
  • For use with watercolor paints
Contents:
  • Wash brush (1")
  • Flat brushes (sizes 10, 6)
  • Round brushes (sizes 10, 3, 5, 1)
  • Filbert brushes (sizes 6, 4, 1)
jump
Lend a professional touch to your artwork with this brush set by Artist's Loft. The pack includes an assortment of watercolor brushes in varying sizes. Use them to create fine and bold strokes on your art pad or canvas. These brushes come packed in a reusable zip pouch, ideal for storage.

Details:
  • 10 watercolor brushes
  • Brown synthetic bristles
  • Includes reusable zipper pouch
  • For use with watercolor paints
Contents:
  • Wash brush (1")
  • Flat brushes (sizes 10, 6)
  • Round brushes (sizes 10, 3, 5, 1)
  • Filbert brushes (sizes 6, 4, 1)
Lend a professional touch to your artwork with this brush set by Artist's Loft. The pack includes an assortment of watercolor brushes in varying sizes. Use them to create fine and bold strokes on your art pad or canvas. These brushes come packed in a reusable zip pouch, ideal for storage.

Details:
  • 10 watercolor brushes
  • Brown synthetic bristles
  • Includes reusable zipper pouch
  • For use with watercolor paints
Contents:
  • Wash brush (1")
  • Flat brushes (sizes 10, 6)
  • Round brushes (sizes 10, 3, 5, 1)
  • Filbert brushes (sizes 6, 4, 1)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Necessities™ Brown Synthetic Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Good brushes for a low price point
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brushes. Good range of sizer for beginners
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful tools in the toolbox Great brushes that are a pleasure to use - no clogging, no shedding. A wonderful collection that are my new favorites.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor starter Good value for watercolor brushes. Easy to use and learn brush strock and application.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Absolutely love the brushes!!!
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Brushes I am using these to learn, excellent for beginners.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes Works great, purchased for an intro watercolouring course and have no complaints
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those just getting back to watercolor! Has a nice variety of brushes!
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well For the Micheals brand of brush they work well and the tips of the brush stay in shape and don’t misshapen.
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Brushes work very good! exactly what i was looking for
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bristles are wonderful for painting watercolor pictures
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful brushes Ive been able to do great brushwork with these brushes.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watercolor brushes They're great brushes. The packaging was lacking. It would be better to come in a case to keep them.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are good brushes These guys hold a lot of paint, and I haven’t seen any shedding after a few weeks of use
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brown Synthetic Water Colour Brush The Brown Synthetic Water Colour Brushes are a great product that are give the artist the brush they need for a great finish to to your paint.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good low value brush set It's a good variety of basic brushes for small watercoloring projects. They are not superior quality, but that's why it is so affordable. They are still very smooth and work very well considering its price.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great brushes but hit or miss stability The brushes hold their shape great and paint beautifully. A good variety and introductory set. A couple brush heads were loose on the wood. I crimped the metal with pliers to secure them.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good starter brushes. Not high quality. I would consider these brushes to be great as starter brushes. Unlike traditional wood brushes these are made from a lighter substrate, which naturally is weighted differently in the hand. If I wasn’t already used to a better quality brush I might not have any issue with them. The bristles are pretty good. For that reason I think they’ll be fine for someone just starting or dabbling in watercolor. Might be even better for kids since brushes sometimes get left in water, which over time is hard on wood and wood finishes.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brushes I bought these to use for ceramic underglaze. I haven't tried them yet, but I read that watercolor brushes work well for this purpose.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very good quality for the price
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spread the color A good place to start with watercolors, before investing in higher priced brushes.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for quality Great value for the quality of these brushes! Perfect for my venture in starting watercolor
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture and color of brushes I had to get rid of all my paint brushes a few months ago and was suprised to see an all black handle!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint brushes Good quality paint brushes for a modest price. Well constructed, with a tight ferrule so individual hairs don’t escape.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid brushes with wide variety of sizes I am a beginner watercolor painter so I needed all of the different sized brushes. These are helping me to learn the basics.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy. I like the flow of pigment on the brushes.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brushes at a fair price. They are good brushes to use. I bought a set for my adult grandson as he was getting back into his art again. He is happy with them. The price was great, especially when I bought them on your 50% off sale. Great deal.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product! Bought for my daughter so I don't know what the quality is according to her, but hoping they last her for some of her art projects! I ordered online and they came timely and in good condition.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stocking stuffer Love these brushes, easy to clean
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my complete encounter I can get lost looking at all your great products. The rep who assisted me the last two times was alert, knew exactly where my product was. He was knowledgable about the brushes as the display was confusing for me. he was actually pleasant to talk to. I mentioned the last two times because if the first interaction was not good then there would not have been a second. great products and better staff. Thank you
Date published: 2022-12-18
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10552923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels