Necessities™ Brown Synthetic Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft™

$16.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Necessities™ Brown Synthetic Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft™

Item # 10552923 
$16.49

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Necessities™ Brown Synthetic Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft™

$16.49

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lend a professional touch to your artwork with this brush set by Artist's Loft. The pack includes an assortment of watercolor brushes in varying sizes. Use them to create fine and bold strokes on your art pad or canvas. These brushes come packed in a reusable zip pouch, ideal for storage.

Details:
  • 10 watercolor brushes
  • Brown synthetic bristles
  • Includes reusable zipper pouch
  • For use with watercolor paints
Contents:
  • Wash brush (1")
  • Flat brushes (sizes 10, 6)
  • Round brushes (sizes 10, 3, 5, 1)
  • Filbert brushes (sizes 6, 4, 1)
Lend a professional touch to your artwork with this brush set by Artist's Loft. The pack includes an assortment of watercolor brushes in varying sizes. Use them to create fine and bold strokes on your art pad or canvas. These brushes come packed in a reusable zip pouch, ideal for storage.

Details:
  • 10 watercolor brushes
  • Brown synthetic bristles
  • Includes reusable zipper pouch
  • For use with watercolor paints
Contents:
  • Wash brush (1")
  • Flat brushes (sizes 10, 6)
  • Round brushes (sizes 10, 3, 5, 1)
  • Filbert brushes (sizes 6, 4, 1)
jump
Lend a professional touch to your artwork with this brush set by Artist's Loft. The pack includes an assortment of watercolor brushes in varying sizes. Use them to create fine and bold strokes on your art pad or canvas. These brushes come packed in a reusable zip pouch, ideal for storage.

Details:
  • 10 watercolor brushes
  • Brown synthetic bristles
  • Includes reusable zipper pouch
  • For use with watercolor paints
Contents:
  • Wash brush (1")
  • Flat brushes (sizes 10, 6)
  • Round brushes (sizes 10, 3, 5, 1)
  • Filbert brushes (sizes 6, 4, 1)
Lend a professional touch to your artwork with this brush set by Artist's Loft. The pack includes an assortment of watercolor brushes in varying sizes. Use them to create fine and bold strokes on your art pad or canvas. These brushes come packed in a reusable zip pouch, ideal for storage.

Details:
  • 10 watercolor brushes
  • Brown synthetic bristles
  • Includes reusable zipper pouch
  • For use with watercolor paints
Contents:
  • Wash brush (1")
  • Flat brushes (sizes 10, 6)
  • Round brushes (sizes 10, 3, 5, 1)
  • Filbert brushes (sizes 6, 4, 1)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Necessities™ Brown Synthetic Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for watercolor painting I ordered these to practice watercolor painting. While I usually paint with acrylics, this was a new experience for me. But so far, so good. The brushes seem to be well-made and carry the right amount of paint to get the desired effect. I like these brushes
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor brushes Great brushes for beginners watercolor. Affordable and durable. No shedding so far.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility Great variety and use for all brushes.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent value Using these for watercolors. Work great so far as a beginner would recommend
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paintbrushs with pouch This set does what I need it to do, have a self contained set of brushes for me to play around with while I'm traveling. The only downside is that some of them could have been crimped could tighter, some of them wobble.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good watercolor brushes!!! Nice watercolor brushes no loss bristles or falling out issues. Works well with other paints easy use and variety bristle shapes.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners First time working with watercolors and these brushes are great for a beginner.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint brushes I love these brushes, nice and smooth!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush set A great set of paint brushes for my beginner watercolor painting
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality item Nice assortment of sizes
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great variety of brushes
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art supplies The brushes I bought are great for the price and perfect for learning to paint.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent set Good variety, only missing a liner brush.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beginning brush set I bought these for my son to learn how to paint. Good quality brush set for beginners
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Good brushes. Nice variety of sizes.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes They are a really good brush set for basic paintings, they are easy to clean and the brush hairs aren’t getting damaged with a bit of use.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watercolor brushes Good brushes for the price
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brushes Great for the price. nice round tips for watercoloring. Nice variety for beginners.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for artists learning watercolors Very nice brushes that are affordable, especially for a novice in watercolors. The pack comes with a variety of brush sizes and shapes so that any painting could be accomplished with this one pack. Highly recommended if your a newbie to watercolors like me!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afforded brush set Quality brushes. These meet expectations. They aren’t as good as some others I've had, but the bristles don't fall out and they are holding up well.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painting master in the works My son has been using this set and he loves them. The hold their form and are
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok the brushes are ok but not great
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of brushes Great set of brushes.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Love love this brush set. Doesn’t shed, amazing quality. No complaints!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Stays in a good point over a long time. I specifically went into the store to find one like it because I have one already at home
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The perfect brush set for watercolor and it’s beginners friend
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment for watercolor painting These brushes are great! They hold their shape well after several uses. There is no shedding of the bristles into my painting. Also, the variety of shapes and sizes is very useful.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beginners Brushes Basic brushes which are fine for beginners. I’ve noticed quite a few hairs come off while painting.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety of sizes works well with water colors Good variety of sizes works well with water colors the paint flows smoothly
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushes Affordable brushes that hold up really well. I wish the packs had a little more range of big brushes in it but they are easy to hold
Date published: 2022-02-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10552923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels