Natural Slatted Mini Clip Frame by Studio Décor®

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Natural Slatted Mini Clip Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10635545 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Natural Slatted Mini Clip Frame by Studio Décor®

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Use this fun clip frame to exhibit a delightful, candid photograph. Dig into your collection and select charming wall décor accents to add alongside the frames.

Details:
  • Natural white
  • 2.5" x 3.5" (6.35cm x 8.89cm) image size
  • 3.7" x 4.72" x 1.26" (9.39cm x 11.98cm x 3.2cm) frame size
  • Clip frame
  • Wood and metal
Use this fun clip frame to exhibit a delightful, candid photograph. Dig into your collection and select charming wall décor accents to add alongside the frames.

Details:
  • Natural white
  • 2.5" x 3.5" (6.35cm x 8.89cm) image size
  • 3.7" x 4.72" x 1.26" (9.39cm x 11.98cm x 3.2cm) frame size
  • Clip frame
  • Wood and metal
jump
Use this fun clip frame to exhibit a delightful, candid photograph. Dig into your collection and select charming wall décor accents to add alongside the frames.

Details:
  • Natural white
  • 2.5" x 3.5" (6.35cm x 8.89cm) image size
  • 3.7" x 4.72" x 1.26" (9.39cm x 11.98cm x 3.2cm) frame size
  • Clip frame
  • Wood and metal
Use this fun clip frame to exhibit a delightful, candid photograph. Dig into your collection and select charming wall décor accents to add alongside the frames.

Details:
  • Natural white
  • 2.5" x 3.5" (6.35cm x 8.89cm) image size
  • 3.7" x 4.72" x 1.26" (9.39cm x 11.98cm x 3.2cm) frame size
  • Clip frame
  • Wood and metal
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Natural Slatted Mini Clip Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini frame Great size frame for displaying on your office desk.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craft Cute great for mothers day craft
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Really cute little frame for wallet pictures. I like being able to change the photos easily with the clip.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not thrilled Cheap and poorly made, but still cute. You’ll need a tiny screwdriver to tighten the clip before it falls off.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame clip board Stands on back could be more secure, one of these broke off.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and different little frame option We were looking for something unique to display some old photos and found these. They're not only fun and unique, theyre surprisingly affordable.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame It was a great father days gift for my brother of his girls
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mini This frame is exactly what i was looking for. Perefct size not monopolizing great amount of space , modern and diaplayed my memory photo the way i had hoped. Great buy highly recommend it with the flexibility of not having a picture confined under glass freedom to adjust with the clip slate photo board
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ship ahoy Love, love love it!!! Hung my cruise ship memory memory on it and displayed on my tier tray
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micheals store Amazing service always!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame standing upright It hold my picture great, but the easel back is not positioned correctly. The whole frame keeps falling over.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect mini frame Absolutely love the slatted mini frame goes well with my farmhouse decor.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I used this as a little price sign on a table for my events, matches everything well!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for anything Sturdy and picture perfect
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute frame. Very cute lil display with clip, however the one I got is off center. :C
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a picture on a desk! So cute with a Polaroid in it!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to display mini art projects This mini frame was perfect for displaying my watercolor mini painting. I prepared 4 of them and gave them as gifts, everyone love it!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but Personal I place this next to the guest bed and put a picture of their dog on it when they come to visit. It makes them happy before bed to see the personal touch.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to buy two of them Love the mini size, color, and style. sturdy and cute
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Slatted Mini Clip Frame Great to hold a small photo/gift card
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice It is very nice. I think it lacks a bit stability. Overall, it's value for money.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, practical and convenient Very practical and convenient. No glass, tiny hinges or cardboard back to deal with and fits any wallet sized picture on it. My husband has a picture of all three of our daughters clipped on to it on his desk at work.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! So cute and worked great!!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific clip frame, super cute. This mini clip frame is adorable and lightweight. It was the perfect addition to a new workspace for my son.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and adorable picture frame I love this tiny picture holder. Its so adorable and if you dont have alot of space to set picture frames on then this is the perfect size for you
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic When I give a gift card for a gift, I attach it to this frame! It makes the gift really special! Can’t beat the price!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Love it in my beach themed room
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this It's small and perfect for a instax Polaroid or just a small photo you print out. Love the color
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my review great gift for a office decor
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little frame Worked perfectly for my project
Date published: 2021-05-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10635545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels