10 Piece Natural Hair Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™

$15.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

10 Piece Natural Hair Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Item # 10171142 
$15.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

10 Piece Natural Hair Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™

$15.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Natural Hair filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Natural Hair filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
jump
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Natural Hair filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Natural Hair filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Piece Natural Hair Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much cheaper than other brands! Very nice brushes for the price. I always feel like Artist Loft has amazing value. They took the watercolor smoothly, though sometimes bristles would fray, especially when doing small lines. Overall very nice.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these brushes These brushes are very nice. Do not loose ant bristles.a great variety of sizes and differnt shapes. Good vaule
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Good brushes and easy to clean
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes for a beginner! Great for a beginner water color painter!
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful brush set The work great, its the perfect brush packet for a starter.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes Great beginner set for a good price. They paint well and wash well.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good brush for small art work. very good brush for small art work.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes, I use them for my acrylics I love these brushes they’re soft they do the techniques that I like I use them in my acrylic work I’m sure they would work for anything but even Oils if you wanted to. They are just great brushes.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Product Very soft, perfect for oil painting
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water color brushes These are good quality!
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 😃 Great choice
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great paint brushes! Would definitely purchase again!!
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes. Love these! I’m terrible at caring for brushes, but these stand up to my abuse. They’re also inexpensive which is good because I can’t have nice things…
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s missing a fan brush but overall it’s good!
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Watercolor brushes are awesome Each brush is very soft and handles the watercolor really well.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brushes There is a nice variety of sizes. Perfect for my watercolor cards. Nice quality.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing watercolor brushes in one set Love the sizes and shapes of the brushes for small and detailed illustrations and drawings.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brushes! Did the job I was needing them to do! I know they are water color brushes but I used them for my acrylic painting! It worked prefect for details!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought these for a painting party and they worked great! Not expensive and worked great.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Nothing is perfect. But they are great!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bristles Are Soft Very soft and nice bristle colors even after being dipped in paint (and washed).
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Good quality, hold their shape, easy to use, don't shed bristles
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I love these brushes I do wish they were a tiny bit smaller though for super small details
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent brushes at a good price I was happy to find a nice set of brushes at a good price. They will do what I need - watercolor for myself; I am not a professional by any means.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok as a starter set. Bought these as a "starter" set of brushes just to see if I would enjoy watercolour again after not doing it for 45 years. I didn't want to go too expensive to start. They are "ok". One complaint I have is some of the bristles come out of the ferrel occasionally, which is annoying. Having said that, they are very affordable and the set has a good assortment of brushes. Bottom line, they are a pretty good starter set.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water painting brushes are so good for a beginn!!! This is one of my favorite places in London!!!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Brushes Great quality for the price. They help me with smaller watercolor projects and make me happy.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic brush set Good quality, clean easily, feel solid and there are lots of small sizes
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Convenient Pack of Brushes There are a few thin round brushes and three flat brushes of different sizes, enough to use for a medium sized painting and conveniently packed into one plastic bag.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Brushes Great brushes! Held up a long time!
Date published: 2022-04-30
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10171142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels