Multi-Purpose Scissors Value Pack by Craft Smart™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Multi-Purpose Scissors Value Pack by Craft Smart™

Item # 10336104 
$9.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Multi-Purpose Scissors Value Pack by Craft Smart™

$9.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Creativity is in your hands—along with a great pair of scissors. This value pack includes four scissors in multiple sizes that are perfect for general sewing and craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted styles
  • 4 pairs of scissors
  • Stainless steel with plastic handles
Creativity is in your hands—along with a great pair of scissors. This value pack includes four scissors in multiple sizes that are perfect for general sewing and craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted styles
  • 4 pairs of scissors
  • Stainless steel with plastic handles
jump
Creativity is in your hands—along with a great pair of scissors. This value pack includes four scissors in multiple sizes that are perfect for general sewing and craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted styles
  • 4 pairs of scissors
  • Stainless steel with plastic handles
Creativity is in your hands—along with a great pair of scissors. This value pack includes four scissors in multiple sizes that are perfect for general sewing and craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted styles
  • 4 pairs of scissors
  • Stainless steel with plastic handles
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Multi-Purpose Scissors Value Pack by Craft Smart™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found just what I needed All the sizes of sissors I needed
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C Just as good as scissors that are much more expensive!
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors that are really good I really like the scissors
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price For the price this work well could be just a little Sharper.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing projects Great for our sewing projects
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value pack These scissors work well and there is a good assortment for different uses.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great scissors! The four sizes are good for any type of crafting I do. All four pairs come sharp, and they all fit easily in my craft cases. Reccomend!
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut it Package of scissors all work wonderfully
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack Given the price, I was unsure about these scissors. But they turned out to be as other reviewers mentioned. They are sharp and work well. I use the little scissors as my main ones for yarn work and they are great. No frays and nice even cuts.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pack of scissors The different sizes allows me use them for diffent purposes. Light weight and sharp. Versatile and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts construction paper, thread, and works well. Sharp and worth the price.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sharp clean cuts Overall good purchase. Good price for 3 pairs of scissors and they are very sharp, cut through most materials no problem. Only thing I had an issue with was opening the packaging, unable to do so unless you have another pair of scissors.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Nice assortment of different sizes. Work great.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Scissors I was looking for a set of scissors that I can carry or leave around the home for convenience. I was expecting the scissors to not be sharp. This brand and package proved me wrong. They are good quality and inexpensive in price.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors that make the CUT. This is an exceptional pack of scissors. There are different shapes and sizes for a variety of needs. Finally I have scissors that can actually cut. These are sharp and cut quickly and accurately. A great pack with a great price. I love them.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son buenísimo Son muy buenas y prácticas
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Resonably priced and sharper than expected!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheaper than expected These were a great bargain but they felt cheap and dinky. I was looking for good scissors for fabric and these were not them. I guess you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Scissors They work nicely and price can’t be beat!
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reliable scissors They work like scissors tend to work, no complaints!
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Awesome value for great sharp scissors.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelentes Las tijeras son muy excelentes
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from multi-purpose scissors using scissors on multiple craft materials. Very convenient to have.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, excellent value Strong, sharp, quality scissors. I needed reliable, strong, sharp, scissors for a Christmas cookie tray party I was having at my home. These worked wonders for the creations assembled by my guests. Our cookie trays were given to a charity luncheon for auction and we raised over $4,200.00 for a wonderful charity benefiting local youth.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blue Hand Group I picked up this assortment of scissors for paper snowflake cutting and they really are the cheapest things. I get that they're the low end price-wise & quality, but they stained our hands blue! Also, they are very uncomfortable to use for any length of time. You do get what you pay for, in this case anyway! Great for any time that you don't want to risk your "good" scissors : )
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi purpose scissors Easy to handle, asst. is good for different things will buy again if needed
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scissors Great scissors for a great price ‼️ I use the for yarn and they have a clean perfect cut through fabrics too. Definitely recommend to crafters. 👍
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh just okay Affordable but not great cutting quality, kinda sticky when cutting
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love all the different sizes. They are perfect for literally everything crafty!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Used these for a weekend retreat. Sturdy, sharp, good quality.
Date published: 2022-11-04
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10336104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels