Mod Podge® Dimensional Magic

From: $13.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Dimensional Magic

Item # M20001946 
From: $13.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Mod Podge® Dimensional Magic

From: $13.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create faux mosaic, quilt and other textures with added dimension. Mod Podge Dimensional Magic is specifically formulated to dry clear, allow the full colour of the surface below to show through. The stay-put formula will not sag or run, making it perfect for jewellery, paper crafting, home décor items and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (59 mL)
  • Dries clear
  • Easy to use applicator tip
  • Water based
  • Non-toxic
  • Allow project to dry for 24 hours for best results
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Create faux mosaic, quilt and other textures with added dimension. Mod Podge Dimensional Magic is specifically formulated to dry clear, allow the full colour of the surface below to show through. The stay-put formula will not sag or run, making it perfect for jewellery, paper crafting, home décor items and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (59 mL)
  • Dries clear
  • Easy to use applicator tip
  • Water based
  • Non-toxic
  • Allow project to dry for 24 hours for best results
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
Create faux mosaic, quilt and other textures with added dimension. Mod Podge Dimensional Magic is specifically formulated to dry clear, allow the full colour of the surface below to show through. The stay-put formula will not sag or run, making it perfect for jewellery, paper crafting, home décor items and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (59 mL)
  • Dries clear
  • Easy to use applicator tip
  • Water based
  • Non-toxic
  • Allow project to dry for 24 hours for best results
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Create faux mosaic, quilt and other textures with added dimension. Mod Podge Dimensional Magic is specifically formulated to dry clear, allow the full colour of the surface below to show through. The stay-put formula will not sag or run, making it perfect for jewellery, paper crafting, home décor items and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (59 mL)
  • Dries clear
  • Easy to use applicator tip
  • Water based
  • Non-toxic
  • Allow project to dry for 24 hours for best results
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Dimensional Magic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sparkle! I love the mod podge dimensional products and who doesn’t need a little more glitter?!
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornaments It worked great gor making ornaments.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS DIMENSIONAL MAGIC This stuff is GREAT! I use it on my greeting cards for embellishments & love the way it stays where you put it without running. One suggestion I have, if you need it to work on very tiny places, you will have much more control if you put some in one of those little refillable glue bottles with the micro tips. I’m talking about the kind you fill with glue for quilling, oh and don’t forget to stick a pin in the tip so it won’t clog!
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Worked great to add shine to my Christmas ornament project
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool ! Cool , but can react with printed stuff.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Versatility! Great new Modge Podge for stand out crafts!
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shine Ever! Works so amazing to give finished pieces a little extra shine and dimension! Will be repurchasing again and again!
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best for Jewlery I very rarely get a bubble and if I do then I just move it to the edge and it leaves. This is great for jewlery but also for scrapbooking b/c it never is sticky like Mod pod
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great Not very glittery. I expected more from a modge podge product.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have never used this product before I was pleasantly surprised that it works very good
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well I used this to seal the nail polish on top of washers. It worked well. You have to use a lot to get a thick layer, but I really didn't want a super thick layer so it went on easily and dried well.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Loved how it made my pieces glitter
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey but Nice Expensive but does what it says and makes a nice effect on pendants or earrings.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Having fun with dimensional Podge
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing -easy to use!!! This product was so easy to use with the needle point tip. Made it very easy to put the mod podge exactly where I wanted it! I would highly recommend this product for anyone doing a detailed mid podge project !
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dimensional Magic I love this stuff! I use it in place of resin on small items such as jewelry. It dries fast, clear and hard. No UV light needed.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with a couple drawbacks Stuff worked exactly for what I needed. However mine did find a way to leak off the edge and if it's too thick it will make a little dip in the center. Still perfect for my needs though.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mod podge is AWESOME a good glass look LOVE IT
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives Real Dimension Love this! I used it for my shrinky dinks and it works great. Definitely changes the look.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Magic This is essential when creating dioramas or similar crafts. Makes the perfect water! Just wish it came in a bigger size.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Easy to use! Quality Mod Podge product!
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sparkless Glue Did not add the desired sparkle to my spring craft.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modgin’ the Podge Classic stuff I hadn’t worked with before. *Easy* and dried clear.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like magic This is stuff is great, works quickly and is easy to apply
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Pretty cool for what it’s worth. Can be a bit runny but don’t squeeze out too much when applying. Easy to manipulate and dries quick.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge crystal clear Dries crystal clear and versatile for different types of media. Easy to use
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mod Podge product Great for my necklace making projects. East yo work with. And not messy.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best modpodge This product is awesome for several projects. I love it
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy “Resin” Worked perfect for my diy coasters. Easy to use.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star product!!! I use Dimensional Magic on my polymer clay earrings and hair clips. It's easy to use, requires no uv light to set the product, yet gives a high quality glossy shine! Easy to use, 5 stars. End result, 5 stars!!
Date published: 2023-03-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_206
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels