Mod Podge® Decoupage Brush Set

$20.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Decoupage Brush Set

Item # 10477470 
$20.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Mod Podge® Decoupage Brush Set

$20.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Give your decoupage projects a professional finish using this Mod Podge brush set. Embellish a gift box or cover a canvas with these brushes to achieve impeccable results. From high gloss to flat matte finishes, from fine details to wide area coverage, these brushes do the job with perfection. Simply load a brush with the Mod Podge finish of your choice, and apply it in smooth, even strokes.
 
Details:
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Short Taklon bristles
  • Easy clean up with soap and water
  • For use on wood, glass, acrylic or fabric
Contents:
  • 1 small brush (0.44"/1.11cm)
  • 1 medium brush (1.06"/2.69cm)
  • 1 large brush (1.19"/3.01cm)
Give your decoupage projects a professional finish using this Mod Podge brush set. Embellish a gift box or cover a canvas with these brushes to achieve impeccable results. From high gloss to flat matte finishes, from fine details to wide area coverage, these brushes do the job with perfection. Simply load a brush with the Mod Podge finish of your choice, and apply it in smooth, even strokes.
 
Details:
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Short Taklon bristles
  • Easy clean up with soap and water
  • For use on wood, glass, acrylic or fabric
Contents:
  • 1 small brush (0.44"/1.11cm)
  • 1 medium brush (1.06"/2.69cm)
  • 1 large brush (1.19"/3.01cm)
jump
Give your decoupage projects a professional finish using this Mod Podge brush set. Embellish a gift box or cover a canvas with these brushes to achieve impeccable results. From high gloss to flat matte finishes, from fine details to wide area coverage, these brushes do the job with perfection. Simply load a brush with the Mod Podge finish of your choice, and apply it in smooth, even strokes.
 
Details:
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Short Taklon bristles
  • Easy clean up with soap and water
  • For use on wood, glass, acrylic or fabric
Contents:
  • 1 small brush (0.44"/1.11cm)
  • 1 medium brush (1.06"/2.69cm)
  • 1 large brush (1.19"/3.01cm)
Give your decoupage projects a professional finish using this Mod Podge brush set. Embellish a gift box or cover a canvas with these brushes to achieve impeccable results. From high gloss to flat matte finishes, from fine details to wide area coverage, these brushes do the job with perfection. Simply load a brush with the Mod Podge finish of your choice, and apply it in smooth, even strokes.
 
Details:
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Short Taklon bristles
  • Easy clean up with soap and water
  • For use on wood, glass, acrylic or fabric
Contents:
  • 1 small brush (0.44"/1.11cm)
  • 1 medium brush (1.06"/2.69cm)
  • 1 large brush (1.19"/3.01cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Decoupage Brush Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decoupaging in small spaces Love these brushes! I am decoupaging tissue paper to furniture. These brushes help smooth out the tissue paper over the Mod Podge medium. The various sizes are fantastic for getting into small areas and around curves of furniture.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well for application.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little brushes these are very useful little brushes and the colors are so cute.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mad crafter Best brushes ever for decoupage! The three sizes are perfect for any project.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brushes Great brushes. I needed to apply glue smoothly to a large surface and the large brush was nice for this.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Brushes Quality I like the Mod Podge brushes because the bristles of are soft, and give a smooth finishing. The various sizes are ideal for different shapes/sizes projects.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to have several sizes for projects Works great with Mod Podge. Be sure to clean asap when finished using or the brushes will dry very hard!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes for paper crafts Just what I was looking for, sturdy and durable. Good quality bristles that make application easy and smooth.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! Brushes are great for all level artist.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brushes I have been looking for! I have been looking for good short and smooth brushes that are wide enough for the preparation and preserving stages of my art process. I am happy to note that they are really easy to keep clean and so far have no breaking hairs after six full hours of use. I used them to spread gesso on 4x4 inch wood pieces, resulting in a satisfyingly smooth application. They are good for use on small pieces. I will keep an eye out for a similar brush to use on larger surfaces.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Decoupage brush set Very smooth, much better than the variety of regular paint brushes I've been using. Or my fingers!
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush quality These brushes are a perfect weight. They are not too light or too heavy. After using these brushes, they clean beautifully and appear almost brand new. I love them!
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Mod Podge brushes Great selection of brushes. They work great.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Brushes I love these brushes for layering adhesive in mixed media projects.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brushes First time ever using these brushes for making earrings. They allow for a very smooth application of Mod Podge to wood. Easy to clean with soap and water.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better When using Modpodge use these brushes they are better than using regular paint brushes
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smooth lines & fine edges! Nice brushes for fine edges and wanting to get a smooth clean look! I use these for my mod podge and even my acrylic paints! Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These worked out great for some ornaments I was using Mod Podge on.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Podge Brush Review. I love how close the bristles are together because it makes the podge smooth without streaks. They were a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great to use instead of using paintbrushes
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushes Easy to use. Bristles clean easily but everything gets stuck to brush handle
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad These brushes are good but I prefer using brushes with longer bristles.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for its intended use! These are actually really great for decoupage. I love the three different sizes of brushes as well as the short length. It allows for less product to be wasted. They are easy to clean as well! If the brushes seem a bit stiff after they dry, just run your fingers over to bend them back and forth and they are good as new again!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality! Nice quality! I like the variety of sizes to use on my different size artwork.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brushes Perfect sizes, and so far they are holding up well!.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brushes!! These are the best brushes I have found for mod-podging on bottles or jars!!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decoupage Brush set is perfect! Great brushes. Short bristles are perfect for applying thick adhesive paste.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality brushes Decoupage brushes, great quality and will last with proper care.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brushes!! Good brushes especially for the price. My modge podge went on perfectly.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Exactly what I needed, no more bubbles when decoupaging
Date published: 2022-07-01
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10477470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels