Large Miniatures Mushrooms by ArtMinds™

$6.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Large Miniatures Mushrooms by ArtMinds™

Item # 10313471 
$6.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Large Miniatures Mushrooms by ArtMinds™

$6.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Use these Large Miniatures Mushrooms by ArtMinds to decorate your mini potted plants. These adorable red mushrooms have green wire stems for easy application.

Details:
  • Red and white mushrooms
  • 1 mini mushroom (3/4" x 5/8")
  • Wire stem (2 1/2")
  • Includes 20 pieces
  • Styrofoam®, glue, paint and wire
Use these Large Miniatures Mushrooms by ArtMinds to decorate your mini potted plants. These adorable red mushrooms have green wire stems for easy application.

Details:
  • Red and white mushrooms
  • 1 mini mushroom (3/4" x 5/8")
  • Wire stem (2 1/2")
  • Includes 20 pieces
  • Styrofoam®, glue, paint and wire
jump
Use these Large Miniatures Mushrooms by ArtMinds to decorate your mini potted plants. These adorable red mushrooms have green wire stems for easy application.

Details:
  • Red and white mushrooms
  • 1 mini mushroom (3/4" x 5/8")
  • Wire stem (2 1/2")
  • Includes 20 pieces
  • Styrofoam®, glue, paint and wire
Use these Large Miniatures Mushrooms by ArtMinds to decorate your mini potted plants. These adorable red mushrooms have green wire stems for easy application.

Details:
  • Red and white mushrooms
  • 1 mini mushroom (3/4" x 5/8")
  • Wire stem (2 1/2")
  • Includes 20 pieces
  • Styrofoam®, glue, paint and wire
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Large Miniatures Mushrooms by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushrooms Very nice, love the wiring at the bottom makes it very accessible.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and adorable A must for your fairy garden.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for the holiday crafting I have planned. perfect for my crafting
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy bundle of tiny mushrooms. These mini bundle of mushrooms are great to use in Fairy gardens and I use them in potted plants also. They add a special effect.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Perfect for terrariums
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped create a magical relm! Used as part of a product photo shoot background - was perfect for my needs!
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My diorama Worked perfectly for my mini diorama I was working on.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Mushrooms These mushrooms have plenty of covered wire to enable placement anywhere. Just the right size to add to your fairy garden.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute mushrooms Great for fairy gardens!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tiny So tiny and perfect to adorn pretty much anything
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Miniatures Mushrooms Too Cute for by the mini pond with the mini Frogs!
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Miniature Mushrooms Used for activities for Childrens Church
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodland gnome mushrooms I also bought these as an addition thea woodland themed gnome i want to make
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Tiny and super cute! The attached wire makes using them very easy.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shroomtastic I love these cute mini mushrooms, the color is bright and details stand out. I use these for many projects but my favorite is adding them to any of landscaping to my potted or non potted Fairy Gardens
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shrooms are adorable Cutest little shrooms for display
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value and good detail Value And good detail
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute mushrooms decor Multi-use decor to compliment your Christmas tree decorating or to use in any other indoor decor project you may have. Will especially be adored by a fairyland lovers but any landscaping or plant decor enthusiasts will appreciate those cuties, too.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy little mushrooms Love these little mushrooms. They are very tiny. I used them for a fairy cake. It was nice to have the wires to hold them into place. Not chipping or breaking even after I droppped them a bunch of times.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Such a cute concept to use for artist
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 🍄 Very cute and looked great on my mini tree.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fun Cute and fun, great for my plans to use it in a fairy garden themed project.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushrooms So incredibky adorable
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Used these cuties to make Alice in Wonderland accessories.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item as described
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushy Love I love using these in all of my craft projects! They add a retro-quirky touch!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini mushrooms These mini mushrooms work great for tiny projects. I’m using them on tiny gnome dioramas. I only wish I had bought more than one package because when I went back to buy more, they were out.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miniature toadstools Took apart and used in small groups
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to use for crafts Love it! Was used for cool moon wreath
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute! Absolutely loved! they were perfect for my hobbit hair wreath and i need to get more to make a smaller one for my neice!
Date published: 2022-10-19
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_87
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10313471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels