Miniatures Garden Rake Hoe Shovel by ArtMinds™

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Miniatures Garden Rake Hoe Shovel by ArtMinds™

Item # 10314279 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Miniatures Garden Rake Hoe Shovel by ArtMinds™

$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Craft a cool farm terrarium, complete with farming tools such as the Miniatures Garden Rake, Hoe and Shovel by ArtMinds. Made with realistic detail and color, they are ideal for school assignment models, collections and other projects.

Details:
  • 3.9"
  • Metal and wood
  • For ages 12+

Craft a cool farm terrarium, complete with farming tools such as the Miniatures Garden Rake, Hoe and Shovel by ArtMinds. Made with realistic detail and color, they are ideal for school assignment models, collections and other projects.

Details:
  • 3.9"
  • Metal and wood
  • For ages 12+

jump
Craft a cool farm terrarium, complete with farming tools such as the Miniatures Garden Rake, Hoe and Shovel by ArtMinds. Made with realistic detail and color, they are ideal for school assignment models, collections and other projects.

Details:
  • 3.9"
  • Metal and wood
  • For ages 12+

Craft a cool farm terrarium, complete with farming tools such as the Miniatures Garden Rake, Hoe and Shovel by ArtMinds. Made with realistic detail and color, they are ideal for school assignment models, collections and other projects.

Details:
  • 3.9"
  • Metal and wood
  • For ages 12+

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Miniatures Garden Rake Hoe Shovel by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gnomes accessories I love the assortment Michael's has of little items for my gnomes
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Get your glue out These are cute but you better plan to glue them back together. Broke right out of the package and wiggly. Had to reglue all of them.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute! the shovel handle and shovel part broke was able to glue back on though
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ReGlue but Cute These are very cute, but the handles all came out. I had to reglue them.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miniature tools pack a big punch These miniature tools are great for any diorama project
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden Implements These are fun and a wonderful scale to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the dollhouse garage Very realistic. These could be placed in any outdoor miniature vignette.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Zen Used these for my zen garden and they’re so cute and exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini garden tools Can never go wrong with tiny things
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy Tools The product is fine although I was astounded at the price. The fairy garden that my 2 grand-daughters picked out at Michaels is so cute. The price wasn't marked on the Good Luck Dragon and when I went to buy it I couldn't say no to big blue eyes looking up at me.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute with the wheelbarrow Great for the 'farm' fairy garden I made.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miniature tools Perfect for my zen garden. The only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is that I had to put some hot glue on the stick because the other parts would fall off.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for decoration. Cute, but breakable.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Came broken,but I micheals sent me a replacement.they put it in what with a heavy products,but these items are just to.cute.I finished bony brothers projevt.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oops! I broke it! not sturdy, wooden handle of shovel broke right above the metal.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miniature birdhouse for Christmas Ornament Decorative miniature birdhouse to represent barn and tools for future Christmas Ornament with red bird.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini garden tools These are the perfect size for a gardening diarama!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from big these were too big for most of my 1:12 needs. they are cute, but use for some other craft, not doll house scale.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden tool set So darling and lifelike. A perfect addition to my dollhouse garden!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools are awesome for Scale.. Used these in our Rc cars for Scale points
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden Tools This is a very detailed and sturdy item.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miniatures add Joy It is great to be able to find/examine useful miniatures before you buy them. I have been able to find useful/cute additions to my collection.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers Memoir I used these to make a memory project. My deceased mother loved mechanics and these were perfect to add to my frame for my siblings.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miniatures by ArtMinds Perfect scale for the toy farm
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BROKEN CAME BROKEN. SHIPPED IN PLASTIC BAG WITH TUBES OF PAINT
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice miniature Very cute, realistic looking set.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby shovel Not for digging, cute though
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Come apart easily These items come apart while working with them. The wooden handles don't quite fit into the metal parts. I finally filed down the wood ends and then glued them into the metal pieces. They're cute and they now work for my project.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty implements These were adorable and perfect for my craft.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love miniatures, you can't go wrong If you love miniatures, you can't go wrong
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10314279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels