Mini Sunflower Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $3.00
$2.99
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Sunflower Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10119904 
Save $3.00
$2.99
$5.99

Mini Sunflower Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $3.00
$2.99
$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Display tiny pictures of your little one with this Mini Frame by Studio Decor®. This adorable flower-shaped frame is colorful and accented with a tiny ladybug. You can easily place this frame on a table, as it has a stand on the back.

Details:
  • Yellow frame
  • 2" x 2"
  • Mini size
  • Sits on a desk with the easel stand
Display tiny pictures of your little one with this Mini Frame by Studio Decor®. This adorable flower-shaped frame is colorful and accented with a tiny ladybug. You can easily place this frame on a table, as it has a stand on the back.

Details:
  • Yellow frame
  • 2" x 2"
  • Mini size
  • Sits on a desk with the easel stand
jump
Display tiny pictures of your little one with this Mini Frame by Studio Decor®. This adorable flower-shaped frame is colorful and accented with a tiny ladybug. You can easily place this frame on a table, as it has a stand on the back.

Details:
  • Yellow frame
  • 2" x 2"
  • Mini size
  • Sits on a desk with the easel stand
Display tiny pictures of your little one with this Mini Frame by Studio Decor®. This adorable flower-shaped frame is colorful and accented with a tiny ladybug. You can easily place this frame on a table, as it has a stand on the back.

Details:
  • Yellow frame
  • 2" x 2"
  • Mini size
  • Sits on a desk with the easel stand
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Sunflower Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my piggy pic I bought this a few weeks ago to use with a picture of one of my guinea pigs who had recently passed. This framed worked great. It was very easy to size the photo to fit, and really framed her face nicely. It made her photo stand out and reminded me of the happy times she had playing in the sun with her sister. Would definitely recommend this cute frame.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very decorative. This will hold a small special picture.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for project My daughter's Spanish class was putting together an Ofrenda to honor lost loved ones for Día de los Muertos, she decided on her kitty Cinnamon who passed a couple years ago. I printed out a mini print and went to Michael's in search of a small frame (they always come through) and when I saw this I knew it was purrrfect. We called him our little lion man and the sunflower looks like a little mane around his face. The frame is great quality and now we have the perfect piece to display him for years to come. :)
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute sunny sunflower frame! Such a sturdy sunflower picture frame!
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute Very cute - fits in almost any spot. Bright colors stand out when placed on a shelf.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflowers and smiles!!! A great combination!! Adorable mini frame!!. Nothing cheap here..nice quality. Ill be giving these as a gift!
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower with ladybug mini frame LOVE THIS - So cute, and a perfect size for little snapshots. GREAT quality, well made, luxurious feel. Would get more AND highly reccommend.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its a cute picture frame Very cute. Would be better if it had the hook that lets you hang it on walls. I really can’t complain though its a cute picture frame thats small which makes it perfect for when I cross stitch tiny things. I’ll probably put a cross stitched bee in it. 4 stars for cuteness, would be 5 stars if not for lack of hanging hook.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Very cute and nice gift for my sister!
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch of thoughfulness! The perfect embellishment to turn papercraft creation into a thoughtful gift.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Sunflower Frame Super cute for any sunflower fan! Perfect to fill that tiny shelf space
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplifies Great choice ! Very Signature Like
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower Frame Absolutely adorable! I got it on a b1g1 free deal that Michaels had going on. I kept one and gave the other away to someone.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Sunflower Frames Perfect frame for party favors, shower gifts, etc. Beautiful colors and very well made for such a smaller frame. Very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny treasured memories Bright, shiny sunflower frame is perfect to display those tiny treasured memories! Well made frame.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Sunflower Frame by Studio Decor I love this little mini- frame! In fact, I purchased five of them and put a picture of my dear sister ( who is in a nursing facility) in each one and gave them to my five nieces! They LOVE them!
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like these little guys The cutest little frames. They are much smaller than we expected but still very cute. We bought several to put together to appear like a little field of flowers. The quality is great tho
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower Power! So cute! My BFF loves sunflowers and will LOVE this frame!
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing Maps I recently took a map that I purchased in Kenya, Africa to Matt, at Michael's. He did a superb job at framing the map with the perfect frame and beautiful layers of complimenting mats. Love it!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lucky charm frame The most adorable 🥰 detailed small frame A great price for a perfect picture frame
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Perfect size for a 2x2 picture
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower Mini size but looks good
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower Stocking Stuffer Perfect stocking stuffer!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower frame Adorable sunflower mini frame. Perfect for small spaces and a great place to keep a memorable photographed moment.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love, very small photo needed but it’s perfect for the lack of space I have on my desk.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute! I bought this cute little frame to put a picture of my cat on and it’s so cute definitely would buy as a cute gift for a friend as well!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower photo frame Very nice. Ordered a total of 4 boxes.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower Such a cute Frame, daughter loved it.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute frame It was a good deal for cute lil frame
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable little picture frame This was an unplanned purchase. I was looking for a picture frame and saw this tiny one, the only one on the shelf. It’s tiny but very pretty.
Date published: 2022-09-01
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_90
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10119904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels