Mildliner™ Double Ended Brush Pen & Marker Set, 15ct.

Save $15.90
$37.09
$52.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mildliner™ Double Ended Brush Pen & Marker Set, 15ct.

Item # 10635516 
Save $15.90
$37.09
$52.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Mildliner™ Double Ended Brush Pen & Marker Set, 15ct.

Save $15.90
$37.09
$52.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Creatively organize your thoughts, plans, and goals with this colourful brush-pen and marker set. Designed with two tips, each marker is perfect for embellishing an array of original papercraft and stationery projects.

Details: 
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Double ended-fine/medium, super fine
  • Includes 15 pens/markers
  • Water-resistant
  • Acid-free
  • Ink does not bleed through
Creatively organize your thoughts, plans, and goals with this colourful brush-pen and marker set. Designed with two tips, each marker is perfect for embellishing an array of original papercraft and stationery projects.

Details: 
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Double ended-fine/medium, super fine
  • Includes 15 pens/markers
  • Water-resistant
  • Acid-free
  • Ink does not bleed through
jump
Creatively organize your thoughts, plans, and goals with this colourful brush-pen and marker set. Designed with two tips, each marker is perfect for embellishing an array of original papercraft and stationery projects.

Details: 
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Double ended-fine/medium, super fine
  • Includes 15 pens/markers
  • Water-resistant
  • Acid-free
  • Ink does not bleed through
Creatively organize your thoughts, plans, and goals with this colourful brush-pen and marker set. Designed with two tips, each marker is perfect for embellishing an array of original papercraft and stationery projects.

Details: 
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Double ended-fine/medium, super fine
  • Includes 15 pens/markers
  • Water-resistant
  • Acid-free
  • Ink does not bleed through
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mildliner™ Double Ended Brush Pen & Marker Set, 15ct. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mildliner double It is a product of excellent quality
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zebra Mildliner Brush Pen Review The Zebra Mildliner Brush Pens are wonderful! I absolutely love them! The colors are beautiful, and the brush pen glides on the paper. I also like the size of the pens; they are not too thin. I am left handed and the barrel is slightly larger, which helps with my grip.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Markers So far, so good with these markers! The brush end glides easily, the colours are as vibrant as they look, there was no bleeding or smudging! The bullet end was fine enough for detailing which I thought it might be too thick. For my first project with them so far, I am happy!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Double-ended Artist Pens Good quality, even flow ink, lovely pastel colors for creating cards & pictures, versatile pens with the paint-Brush type tip & the fine-Bullet type tip.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mildliners Nice light colors great for bullet journals!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mildliner Double Ended Brush Pens &Markers I love the colours. They have worked well on all the different kinds of Journals and Papers that I have, with no bleeding at all.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of colors and high quality I really like these dual tipped MildLiners, there's a great variety of colors included in this pack. I love using these in my planner, it really brings a lot of color into it!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pastels! Lovely Highlighters in beautiful colours. These are soft tipped brush ends, so suitable for those who know how to moderate their pressure for any calligraphy work. Also a bit too light for dramatic line-work, better to expect to outline the letters with an archive pen.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome markers The colours are so pretty and very easy to use. A staple for any stationary lover
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going to let you down Addicted. The best of the best.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Worthy Investment i have been obsessed with mildliners for bullet journaling since the first brush pen i got several years ago. it’s definitely a splurge, but they last so long and have such unique tones - plus with the 30% off coupon, it’s justifiable! very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Awesome quality; writes smooth
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK, but.... The colors are much paler than you'd think
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty markers The brush strokes aren't like the tombow markers but it still gets the job done. Wish they came out with other colors other than pastel.
Date published: 2021-01-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10635516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels