Metallic Paint, 8oz. by Craft Smart®

From: $6.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Metallic Paint, 8oz. by Craft Smart®

Item # M20001711 
From: $6.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Metallic Paint, 8oz. by Craft Smart®

From: $6.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This metallic paint adheres to most craft surfaces making it a must-have in your art supplies. You can mix it with other such paints to create customized shades and tints for your palette.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Water-based
  • Intermixable
  • Fast drying and permanent
  • Soap and water cleanup
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
This metallic paint adheres to most craft surfaces making it a must-have in your art supplies. You can mix it with other such paints to create customized shades and tints for your palette.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Water-based
  • Intermixable
  • Fast drying and permanent
  • Soap and water cleanup
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
This metallic paint adheres to most craft surfaces making it a must-have in your art supplies. You can mix it with other such paints to create customized shades and tints for your palette.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Water-based
  • Intermixable
  • Fast drying and permanent
  • Soap and water cleanup
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
This metallic paint adheres to most craft surfaces making it a must-have in your art supplies. You can mix it with other such paints to create customized shades and tints for your palette.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Water-based
  • Intermixable
  • Fast drying and permanent
  • Soap and water cleanup
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Metallic Paint, 8oz. by Craft Smart® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold metallic paint I used this to paint the back of a display board for my Jewelry. It looks beautiful, and my jewelry really shines.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Indeed Awesome stuff. As described.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for acrylic pour painting I use these for acrylic pour painting, it's fluidity is perfect for blowouts and Dutch pours. A little goes a long way. Love it! It's true to color and adheres nicely with the other paints. I find it does need thickening when I use it in other art projects.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great for crafts, I used it to paint on a canvas bag and it worked great!
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shine This paint shines beautifully and goes on smooth and is easy to use.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Craftsmart Paint! I LOVE Craftsmart paint. It flows on nicely, is true to color, cleans up easily & covers good.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint A great deal and quick delivery
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint A great deal and quick delivery
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White pearl One of my favorite neutral colors. I use a lot
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Metallics! Liked this one but the was one thing was off... it is a bit too thin.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from affordable Neon paint! Good, affordable, bright Neon paint!
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold Metallic paint It is too thin and runny
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Presents a beautiful metallic gold finish if painted twice.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red craft smart paint I really love the bran craft smart for painting. The quality of the paint is great and works well!
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for crafting! Great paint for crafting! Consistency is very good for coverage and easy clean up
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White pearl paint Love the white pearl color
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golden Paint went on canvas smoothly. Put 2 coats on to have a deeper color
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful metallic This has a beautiful metallic shine. Covers well.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Right Paint For The Job! Love to use this paint in my pours! I use flotrol and water as my medium to get it the the consistency I need!
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metalic paint backgrounds I use this paint in my art classes. Depending on the brush strokes you can get some beautiful backgrounds for your art piece.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Metallic paint Peeled off easy once dry and was hard to wash off hands
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint Beautiful shine and great coverage
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Decorating Contest Worked out perfect for painting a pot to look like a gum all machine.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Great coverage
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ceramic paint True to color easy on, easy clean up.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallics add the right touch! Metallic white paint is gorgeous! I am painting pumpkins this color and adding embellishments to make it stand out!
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senior T Great product
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic acrylic Nice metallic shine, good application
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for beginner paint pouring. Nice metallic.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gold Paint Great metallic gold paint. Dry nicely, easy to clean up afterward. Good color consistency from batch to batch (different bottles).
Date published: 2022-08-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_82
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels