Metallic Paint, 4oz. by Craft Smart®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Metallic Paint, 4oz. by Craft Smart®

Item # M20001710 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 40% on one regular price item See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Metallic Paint, 4oz. by Craft Smart®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 40% on one regular price item See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This metallic paint is just what you need to lend a colourful touch to your craft projects. You can use it to beautify canvas wall art, wooden signboards, plaster ornaments and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL)
  • Water-based
  • Intermixable
  • Fast drying and permanent
  • Soap and water cleanup
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
This metallic paint is just what you need to lend a colourful touch to your craft projects. You can use it to beautify canvas wall art, wooden signboards, plaster ornaments and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL)
  • Water-based
  • Intermixable
  • Fast drying and permanent
  • Soap and water cleanup
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
This metallic paint is just what you need to lend a colourful touch to your craft projects. You can use it to beautify canvas wall art, wooden signboards, plaster ornaments and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL)
  • Water-based
  • Intermixable
  • Fast drying and permanent
  • Soap and water cleanup
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
This metallic paint is just what you need to lend a colourful touch to your craft projects. You can use it to beautify canvas wall art, wooden signboards, plaster ornaments and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL)
  • Water-based
  • Intermixable
  • Fast drying and permanent
  • Soap and water cleanup
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Metallic Paint, 4oz. by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 541.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage Covered my wood project nicely in just one coat
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such quality paint. This is a great paint with such rich color and overall coverage.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By the light of the silvery moon Nice weight and color. Spreads easily. Very pleased with this product and the color is right on point to paint the silver stars and moon I bought it for.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Just the color I was looking for. I loved the metallic look it has.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gold Smooth, easy to apply, looks like real gold
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachy color this was perfect for the white shells that I ordered. Note that it was not opaque, more of a translucent aqua sheen.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body Nice body
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels is awesome Michaels is an awesome place to shop. They have great stuff there. And great customer service. Very helpful people and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic paint Perfect paint to put on my Valentine hearts that I am making.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I had to repaint some ornaments and this color was perfect. Looked as if the ornaments came that way.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! This paint is great, it gives the right amount of shine for a nighttime landscape!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best for metal color I thought it would be more metal
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic paint I have used many different colors of the metallic paints this year for crafts.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paint Perfect color and adheres to surface well
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better as a finish A pretty pink but would have liked it better if it was more opaque.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle Surprise I was impressed with the sparkle factor in this paint. It as a nice shine and does provide a metallic effect.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes great with ceramic Perfect for what I need
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes great with ceramic Perfect for what I need
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood crafts Perfect for holiday crafts
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint, paint Good price .good quality
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Base Coat needed! Had to apply a layer of regular gray paint and then add metallic paint. Metallic paint did not cover surface below.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color Love the metallic flakes in the paint. Color is very vibrant and true to what is pictured.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This product has a vibrant color and is a great value. Definitely would purchase it again.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White metallic acrylic paint Shiny metallic finish and dries daily quickly!
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gg Beautiful colors
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Metallic Paint Great color and coverage
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Works well for crafts
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budding Artist Great paint, lovey vibrant color
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product As expected, did take several coats to achieve the look I wanted.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color As expected, did take several coats to achieve the look I wanted.
Date published: 2023-11-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_238
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels