Medium Clothespin Embellishments by Recollections™, White

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Medium Clothespin Embellishments by Recollections™, White

Item # 10434390 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Medium Clothespin Embellishments by Recollections™, White

$8.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Put a stylish finishing touch on all of your crafting projects with these white clothespins! A must-have for every craft room, these medium clothespin embellishments can be used to add dimension to papercrafts, party décor, gift packaging and more. They're ideal for displaying photos, stringing signs and banners or adding ephemera to scrapbooks.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 0.28" x 1.89" (7mm x 48mm)  
  • 30 clothespins 
Put a stylish finishing touch on all of your crafting projects with these white clothespins! A must-have for every craft room, these medium clothespin embellishments can be used to add dimension to papercrafts, party décor, gift packaging and more. They're ideal for displaying photos, stringing signs and banners or adding ephemera to scrapbooks.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 0.28" x 1.89" (7mm x 48mm)  
  • 30 clothespins 
jump
Put a stylish finishing touch on all of your crafting projects with these white clothespins! A must-have for every craft room, these medium clothespin embellishments can be used to add dimension to papercrafts, party décor, gift packaging and more. They're ideal for displaying photos, stringing signs and banners or adding ephemera to scrapbooks.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 0.28" x 1.89" (7mm x 48mm)  
  • 30 clothespins 
Put a stylish finishing touch on all of your crafting projects with these white clothespins! A must-have for every craft room, these medium clothespin embellishments can be used to add dimension to papercrafts, party décor, gift packaging and more. They're ideal for displaying photos, stringing signs and banners or adding ephemera to scrapbooks.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 0.28" x 1.89" (7mm x 48mm)  
  • 30 clothespins 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Clothespin Embellishments by Recollections™, White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothespin Embellishments Medium Clothespin are perfect to display student work either in the classroom or on the cement wall outside your room. People always mention hoe cute and innovative these are.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Perfect for hanging photos!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Work for what I needed
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom iReady Pins It worked perfectly in my classroom!
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothespin Embellishments Pins were a perfect size for my project and are of good quality!
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy For the price they are kind of flimsy. Most of them were crooked. Wasn’t really happy with them
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bargain Sturdy decent clips used them to hang photos
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Item arrived tampered with If I could have given the item zero stars, I definitely would have. The item arrived taped at the opening with only 16 clothespins. As per the description of the item, 30 clothespins should have been included. It was very clear that received a used/tampered with item.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little clips! Great little clips! Completed a picture hanging project with them in my daughter’s room.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clips Great for hanging Christmas cards
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for displaying photos on a ribbon
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clothes pins for Christmas cards Works for hanging Christmas cards
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clips! Worth it Amazing clips! They hold a good amount on them while looking stylish. I use them to show my clay products for my small market.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card display These worked perfect for my project which is a holiday card holder. I used E6000 glue and glued these to a tension rod. The tension rod easily goes in a window space between my kitchen and living areas. When a new card arrives in the mail, up it goes. Continuing a holiday tradition my mom always had of displaying your holiday cards.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowman magnets They make crafting so much fun.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute!!! Perfect size for displaying holiday cards
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium size clothespin embellishments Perfect size for my project. Worked so well and the quality was really nice.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini clothes pins Perfect size for small projects
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use as picture hangers We used these to hang pictures for a baby shower. They were so cute!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found Great for what i needed
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothespins Good quality. Perfect for what I needed to decorate for baby shower
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothespin Cute product! Using for baby shower decorations
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Clip-Tacks I am going to make cork board tacks out of these clothespins. Easier to change up my visuals.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Medium Clothespin Review I purchased these for use in several craft projects. I found the quality very good and worked well for my project. Will definitely purchase this product again.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased these to use with my ELL students. Great for use in the classroom to have students identify lower case letters matching uppercase letters!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Fun product for displaying children's work!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini clothes pins Perfect for hanging Christmas cards
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium clothespin Love these clothespins for a photo hanging project for my teen daughter’s room. Perfect size clothespins and compliment the project nicely.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So cute! Perfect for photos ♡
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clot Mini-clothes Pins Easy to use for all sorts of craft projects.
Date published: 2021-12-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10434390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels