Marseille Deerfoot Stippler Brush by Artist's Loft®

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Marseille Deerfoot Stippler Brush by Artist's Loft®

Item # M10013387 
From: $5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Marseille Deerfoot Stippler Brush by Artist's Loft®

From: $5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and natural hair that is specially designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality deerfoot stippler.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural hair filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and natural hair that is specially designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality deerfoot stippler.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural hair filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
jump
Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and natural hair that is specially designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality deerfoot stippler.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural hair filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and natural hair that is specially designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality deerfoot stippler.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural hair filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Marseille Deerfoot Stippler Brush by Artist's Loft® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super little brush Look no further this brush will do wonders if you want to put smoke looking touches to your paintings and artwork, excellent quality, brush, multiple uses, great for stippling
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product is good. Good product just not for what I need it.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good Brush hair was falling out
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and price This deerfoot brush is a good quality brush. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dont like it the one I baught, after 2 times using it, it started falling off the hair
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cost me time, money, and more work. Never again. This brush was horrible. I'm unsure if i just ended up with an oops crap job or if this is just how they all are. But my brush immediately started shedding bristles. Bad enough that i had to sand my entire project down, buy a new brush and start over. It was not worth the money i spent on it. Ive bought dollar store make-up brushes that were better at painting, than this paintbrush. Horrible id give no stars if possible.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brush coming off The hairs on the brush started coming off the first time I used it.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paintbrush Works great loses a lot of hair
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint brush Works great. Loses a lot of hair
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for all sets This brush works great. It blends beautifully, a covers well.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brush Perfect brush for dry brushing.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint brush Great for acrylic painting
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deer foot paint brush Love this brush for blending
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hairy problem Afraid I can’t give this one a better rating. Although it does a good job on clouds, grass, and other texturing details, no detail should come cluttered with loose hairs. Each time I’ve used the brush I’ve had to follow up my strokes with hair removal. Not what I had hoped for.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marseille Deerfoot Stippler Brush by Artist's Loft This brush was purchased to create texture in a landscape acrylic painting. It worked as expected. The brush itself has lost bristles right from the start. Some of them come partially out and I end up trimming them before I can use the brush.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible paint brush! Horrible paint brush! The first time I used it, I lost about 40 bristles...on my painted surface! Incredibly annoying to pick them all out and I threw it away after the first use.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Stippler! This brush is perfect for small stippling projects. Love the medium density and it leaves the right amount of space between stipples!
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not in love I would not buy this brush again. The bristles on it fell out right away
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little pricey Nice brush but a little pricey.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great for painting bushes!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brush A brush that I don't really recommend all your hair loses it had a very unpleasant result
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deerfoot brush Perfect size and holds its shape.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I think this one is too soft for my liking It’s too soft for me, and then when I wash between colors, even though I dry it on a towel, it still adds too much moisture.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Recommend This paint brush is extremely helpful when painting. I use both acrylic and oil paints and this paint brush allows for exceptional blending for both small and large areas. The quality of the brush itself is very durable.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this a lot Its a good stippling brush
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The deerfoot brush was not disapointing. Love the deerfoit brush. The wider angled brush works great.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brush! Great sturdy brush, bristles stay in place and do not fall out
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bristles a bit stiff It is well made. The angle is nice and gives you a fair amount of control. Unfortunately, I was looking for a little softer bristles.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lperfect stencil brush. Perfect for stenciling. No bristle loss at all
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush for pill paint. Brush works fine and is easy to clean. Reasonable price!
Date published: 2022-05-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_68
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10013387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels