Marseille Deerfoot Stippler Brush by Artist's Loft®

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Marseille Deerfoot Stippler Brush by Artist's Loft®

Item # M10013387 
From: $5.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Marseille Deerfoot Stippler Brush by Artist's Loft®

From: $5.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and natural hair that is specially designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality deerfoot stippler.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural hair filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and natural hair that is specially designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality deerfoot stippler.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural hair filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
jump
Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and natural hair that is specially designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality deerfoot stippler.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural hair filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Add flair and interest to your paintings with this quality paintbrush. This Marseille brush is constructed with a kiln-dried hardwood handle, a seamless metal ferrule, and natural hair that is specially designed for use with your favorite medium. Express yourself in unique ways and indulge your passion to create with this quality deerfoot stippler.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Natural hair filament
  • Short handle
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Level 2
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Marseille Deerfoot Stippler Brush by Artist's Loft® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for minis! Great for dry brushing miniatures with.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brush is fine, shipping was not The brush looks to be a of decent quality, but it was thrown carelessly into a large box, rattling around loose with other heavy items. Upon arrival many bristles were crimped and splayed and bent out of place and I had to trim them off.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting the Desert Great brush for painting palo verdes and desert brush.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a dry brush for larger pieces I use this as a dry brush for painting large landscape dioramas and it works great
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use as a dry brush I use this as a dry brush and it works amazingly
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush is great for blending
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Perfect for blending
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stipple brush for oils and acrylics. This brush has helped me advance my painting skills because of how it is constructed. Firm bristles and handle and easy to clean up. Would recommend for professionals or beginners.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I love this brush. It's great for tree leaves, grass and ocean waves.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok brush The bristles fall out. I did like the texture it gave but wasn’t worth picking the hairs out of my pictures
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deerfoot Brush I love this brush it just just exactly what it says and is a fantastic way to do clouds and wave foam..
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Worked great with my acrylics. Love the effect it gave.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deer foot brush Awesome brush for all kinds of painting. Helps in drawing flowers. Or creating effects.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BRUSH I GOT FOR BUSHES TREES LANDSCAPE PAINTING BUT CAN BE USED FOR BACKGROUND AS WELL . LOVE FEEL OF THESE BRUSHES GOT 2 SIZES. DOESN'T SHED MADE WELL
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marseille Deerfoot Stippler This Deerfoot Stippler by Artist's Loft is slightly stiffer than the Princeton Select. You need to have a lighter touch when applying the stippling.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made, don't buy. The bristles mostly all fell out the first time I used it. Very poorly made. I know it was inexpensive, but I expected more than one use out of it.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good quality Brush was not soft at all and bristles came out during first use. I returned it
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stippler brush by Artist's Loft I would give it no stars if that was an option. The bristles started falling out immediately and continue to do so every time I use them. I bought two sizes and both have the same problem. Worst brushes I ever used. Then the ferrule (part that holds the bristles onto the brush) fell off the handle.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stippler Brush by Artist's Loft I would give it no stars if that was an option. The bristles started falling out immediately and continue to do so every time I use them. I bought two sizes and both have the same problem. Worst brushes I ever used. Then the ferrule (part that holds the bristles onto the brush) fell off the handle.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deerfoot Stippler Brush Nice brush - comfortable to hold and I like the shorter length. Very nice for stippling and smoothing.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love Marseille, but... I have several Marseille brushes and have never had a problem with them. However, I recently purchased a 3/8" deerfoot stippler and it sheds like crazy and I had to use a smaller stippler I have had for awhile because the bristles kept shedding and I had to keep picking the bristles off the canvas.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sheds Had to exchange the first brush. It was shedding like crazy. This one is also shedding just not as badly. Since this is my first deerfoot stippler I do not know if this is a common problem.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product It’s comfortable to hold and not to soft for my painting
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shape for foliage I saw Angela Anderson on you tube use this brush doing a paris tower painting. I got based on the results she was getting with the brush. I haven't used yet but hope to get good results as she did. Brush looks well made feels good in hand.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product The brush is fine for its application and good price. However, I ordered 40 to teach a scout troop and they came in multiple packages... some with just one brush in the package. I can't imagine this was the most cost effective way to ship them.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky material all over the handle When I purchased this brush, it was a bit sticky on the handle. It was the last one in stock and I thought it would wash off. No luck. I have washed it several times and it is so sticky I cannot use it.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is perfect for stippling smaller areas. This brush covers smaller areas where the larger version cannot. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stippler brush is amazing. Holds paint very well. Great coverage. Delightful to use. Would order again. d
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic Does a good job it's price, a good size for medium projects
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great It allows for easy control and I love the quality I got. It was recommended for painting clouds and it works well once you get the hang of it :)
Date published: 2016-08-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_68
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10013387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels