Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay

Item # 10635339 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
jump
The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These liquid clay colors are vibrant and unique. The shades they come in are bright, sparkly, and perfect for what's trending. Definitely looking for more!
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing To Use Instead of Glue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used this to attach eye pin before and it works just as well as industrial glue when inserting an eye pin into a charm and then baking it!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Good strong stuff for projects!
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liquid Clay! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am pretty satisfied with this product. Albeit a little messy if not used properly (still learning!), it’s a fun product to use for eyes on some pieces and works well with changing the color of another color clay. Definitely will buy again!
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm I bought this for a small clay project, and being fairly new to working with polymer clay I found this product to be easy to use and helpful for binding my clay together and also helping to soften one that was a bit harder to condition.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been a game changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love working with this product. It was a learning curve, but didn’t take me long to master a technique that worked for me. This product has enhanced my crafting and I’m so glad you made this product. I can’t wait to what colors come out next and what products are to come.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using this about 2years ago and I couldn't be without it now, it helps bind my marbled blocks, canes and helps keep all my flowers and embellishments in place. Highly recommend clear liquid sculpey
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes pieces look polished and professional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love adding liquid clay to baked pieces, it adds a whole new dimension to my pieces!
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using the liquid sculpy. I make a lot of earrings the are embossed and liquid sculpy is my best friend.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Sculpey Liquid Polymer Clay Review Works like a charm! Couldn't live with this product!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been playing with these and it's so fun. There are so many possibilities!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have used white liquid Sculpey before so I was already well aware if how amazing this stuff is. I needed black for a project. It works for so many things molds, lettering, outlining, or just a few what I use it for. I only use Sculpey for my clay needs because its the best out there.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love how it adds an extra small amount of color to my projects!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Wins Again Not only is this easy to work with, but it also takes color beautifully.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners This worked perfectly for the clay jewelry I made. Worked well as an adhesive to blend mixed clay together.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have this in just about every color made! It is wonderful to put between joined pieces or to use to add non-clay elements before baking. I'll never without it!
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super thick Same as other liquid clays—so thick it hurts my hands sweeping it out but it does work well once it’s out.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to use Clay is so think my hands turn white squishing it out. Not sure that’s how it’s supposed to be but I’m still able to use it. Just very slowly.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always use this product to make my miniatures, either to make it look liquid or to soften the dough, it's very good
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really easy to use and so versatile. You can make so many shapes in so many different molds and it is easy to fill them up from this squueze bottle. So fun to use for crafting with different ages. Just the right consistency.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month and half ago and love how versatile it is. It allows me to ad derails to my projects as well as use it on its own. My earrings turned out super cute and everyone loves them
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to tests and it works great! Good for molds and for adding details to a polymer clay piece. It also works as adhesive for clay in a pinch!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Good Came to me dried not liquid sink was unable to use it for its purposes
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to "paint" on your clay pieces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently bought the black liquid Sculpey to try it for painting in lines and indents of designs on clay instead of using acrylic paint. The liquid Sculpey works so much better, it sits in the lines well and give a cleaner look (no streaks).
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for earrings! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had the clear and recently purchased the white. Scupleys liquid clay is perfect for attaching hardware for post earring. It is easy to work with and I love the assortment of colors.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love liquid polymer clay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a bunch of colors and love playing with them.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the versatility I get with liquid sculpey! Molds are so much more fun now. It’s really added a whole new dimension to my clay work.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I use these like paint more than mold making I love the consistency and viscosity
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Stunning Color and great to work with. I use it in silicone molds to make embellishments for jewelry
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Sculpey saved Swamp Thing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I made my version of Swamp Thing with Super Sculpey Firm Clay and Super Sculpey Beige and most importantly Liquid Sculpey which held this monstrosity together, it was paramount that I used the Liquid Sculpey to adhere all the vines and branches to solidify an strong bond during the bake process.
Date published: 2023-10-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_446
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels