Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay

Item # 10635336 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay

$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
jump
The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 764.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to use Clay is so think my hands turn white squishing it out. Not sure that’s how it’s supposed to be but I’m still able to use it. Just very slowly.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always use this product to make my miniatures, either to make it look liquid or to soften the dough, it's very good
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really easy to use and so versatile. You can make so many shapes in so many different molds and it is easy to fill them up from this squueze bottle. So fun to use for crafting with different ages. Just the right consistency.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month and half ago and love how versatile it is. It allows me to ad derails to my projects as well as use it on its own. My earrings turned out super cute and everyone loves them
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to tests and it works great! Good for molds and for adding details to a polymer clay piece. It also works as adhesive for clay in a pinch!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Good Came to me dried not liquid sink was unable to use it for its purposes
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to "paint" on your clay pieces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently bought the black liquid Sculpey to try it for painting in lines and indents of designs on clay instead of using acrylic paint. The liquid Sculpey works so much better, it sits in the lines well and give a cleaner look (no streaks).
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for earrings! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had the clear and recently purchased the white. Scupleys liquid clay is perfect for attaching hardware for post earring. It is easy to work with and I love the assortment of colors.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love liquid polymer clay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a bunch of colors and love playing with them.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the versatility I get with liquid sculpey! Molds are so much more fun now. It’s really added a whole new dimension to my clay work.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I use these like paint more than mold making I love the consistency and viscosity
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Stunning Color and great to work with. I use it in silicone molds to make embellishments for jewelry
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Sculpey saved Swamp Thing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I made my version of Swamp Thing with Super Sculpey Firm Clay and Super Sculpey Beige and most importantly Liquid Sculpey which held this monstrosity together, it was paramount that I used the Liquid Sculpey to adhere all the vines and branches to solidify an strong bond during the bake process.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love all Sculpey products! Easy to use and excellent quality!
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Sculpey I received a sample of liquid sculpey, I used the product with students that I work with to create jewelry and embellishment pieces for projects they worked on for the MN State Fair. The students loved the product, we had so much fun creating and mixing the colors to come up with different effects.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liquid sculpey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the liquid sculpey. It stays pliable, don't ave to worry if you happen to drop it. You can make your own colors easily just do your mixing. :)
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but can be messy! Loved this stuff but it came out of the bottle super fast and I couldn't get the tip to work so had to just pour it out of the bottle and it got pretty messy
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product love liquid sculpey i use it in tons of tiny food projects
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite what I had in mind I tried this in a few of my pieces and was a little disappointed with how it baked. Perhaps I’m not using it right so I’ll stick with the solid form.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experienced By ClayMystic! Love Liquid Sculpey! Love liquid Sculpey!! Wish there were a bigger variety of colors available. Also, according to Sculpey they recommend not to bake at the same time as your regular clay creations. Bake your creations first then put back in oven for liquid clay. This is a recommendation from Sculpey. The results are great! Love liquid Sculpey!
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solved Works great for getting new sculpey to stick to already baked sculpey!
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I love using this for dog tags! Very easy to use!
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love using this to make dog tags!
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work in resin Didn’t work for what I needed but nice
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Clay gear for making jewelry pieces. Great for making jewelry
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Good for DIY with polymer clay
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too thick suuuper thick and very hard to use. even with tamping it's impossible to get the squiggly lines from the clay coming out of the bottle, out of your design
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty great for beginners or anyone new to liquid clay tbh
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty pastel gold great for beginners or anyone new to liquid clay tbh
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get Creative With Liquid Sculpey! Liquid Sculpey is an awesome product that keeps your creative juices going. Design your own jewelry like a pro!
Date published: 2023-07-25
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_445
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels