Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

From: $14.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

Item # M10358843 
From: $14.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

From: $14.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
jump
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™ is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected Better This jammed on the third punch. I was using slightly thick paper. The opening should be a bit bigger for ease of use. Also, it should be easier to take apart in case it does get stuck. With the time spent trying to get it jammed, it would have been faster to just cut it with scissors. Would not purchase again.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL, TERRIBLE, HORRIBLE! Jammed after cutting VERY FEW circles. Even the few I cut, did not cut properly. The ends were raggedy and I had to finish them with scissors. I am very disappointed. I was only trying to cut regular printer paper. Very poor quality, especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality hole punch Purchased this 1 inch circle punch to create labels for my classroom library. I was trying to cut regular printer paper and I had to push down at least twice to get it to cut through. But it would still be connected to the paper and I would have to rip it. After cutting five circles (poorly), it jammed. So every few cuts, I would have to use scissors to push it back into place. I'm going to be returning it tomorrow. I'm sorely disappointed in the quality of this circle punch.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked for about 6 months of occasional use It worked well for about 6 months...used occasionally. Now it wont cut a complete circle. It cuts almost a complete circle. I am very disappointed in this cheaply made product.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks nice but defective I have the 2 inch circle. It worked great until it started jamming. I tried to repair it, and to no avail. Now what? I wish this product line from this company recollections, will put up a video on how to repair your punches. So disappointed. can I return it?
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I have thoroughly enjoyed this product. Works fantastic, I use thicker card stock and experienced no paper jams.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Junk Junk Bought the 1.5 inch circle punch. Didn’t use too many times before it just stopped cutting. Feels like the mechanism just crapped out. DO NOT BUY RECOLLECTIONS BRAND.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peeved off. This is my second go with this hole punch.q my first one worked for a bit, and then for no reason, just began sticking. Today I bought a second hole punch at Michaels, I tried it just now and the punch is already sticking like the last one. It wouldn’t even let me punch one hole. These things aren’t cheap to begin with and you would think, because of the brand recollection, that you would receive an item of high quality. It takes me one hour to get to Michaels, and I went there specifically for the hole
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after 12 punches We were punching a single layer of copier paper. Started at 10 pm, to make favors for a fundraiser for youth experiencing homlessness. Didn't even finish the first sheet. Junk.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was in a pinch for a 3in punch and was immediately disappointed to see this was the only brand Michael's carries in store now. I bought it anyway hoping it'd work for my project and it absolutely did not. It jammed after 3 punches, and felt full and inconsistent overall. If I was able to get to another craft store I would've but taking the leap on this punch instead of waiting till morning was the wrong move!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The punch is shabby. Rather use scissors I use the punch with different paper. It doesn’t work
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work!! Bought the 2 inch hole punch to make cupcake toppers and it doesn't completely cut the circle. Waste of money, time and effort!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great as a gift your most hated rival artist I'm not sure how useful a paper cutter is when it jams up on standard printer paper. This would be an ok product if it were a prank item from the dollar store.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keeps jamming I keep having the punch jam. Looking inside the metal isn’t even cut evenly. This leads to uneven circles and ripped pieces of paper. Then it jams. Currently the one I have is stuck jammed close and won’t depress. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly Made These are poorly made. I have had 3 different sizes break on me after just a few uses. Don't waste your money on these.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't punch through! It only punches through about 7/8 of the circumference. The 1/8 doesn't cut at all and snags/rips the entire paper as you try to pull it out of the slot. Fortunately, I did a trial punch on scrap paper. Otherwise, my printouts would have been ruined. Please fine tune your Quality Control! Lessons Learned: Don't count on these lever punches ever working. This is my second return of these things. I have an event due tomorrow and I can't make any punches tonight. I gotta hand cut or march over to Michael's first thing in the morning. I'm so frustrated! Consider another brand if you can.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product jammed after the third piece of paper. The punch jammed after the third piece of lightweight paper. Returning it in about 15 minutes.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Punches ragged circles and jams Purchased this punch for 65lb cardstock and vellum. Unfortunately, this punch does not create clean circles - there are multiple places in the punch that are either misaligned or dull, creating a ragged-edge circle. I punched one sheet at a time, then had to hand-trim with scissors to remove the ragged edges. Also, the punch jammed frequently with both paper types. It's a piece of junk.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sure beats cutting out circles by hand! I bought this for scrapbooking, and I love it. It punches down easily and you are easily able to see exactly where you are cutting. Nice quality. heavy duty.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Round paper punch I love all my paper punches but this one has been a challenge. The first one I purchased was faulty but I was able to exchange it and the second works okay. It does not cut as well as the smaller ones. Still a good source of inspiration for my creative side.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect circle was never easier! I recycle used greeting cards, but cutting large circles was difficult. Not any more! I flip the 3.5” Cirle Lever Punch over so I can see through the translucent cover, center the card and ouch. Perfect circle!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 1/2 inch circle lever punch by Recollections A 2 1/2 inch circle lever punch was purchased in Jacksonville, FL. When I returned home to Tennessee, I attempted to use it. It only cuts 1/2 of the circle. In examining the blade, it does not make contact on over half of the circle. There are no Michaels closer than 50 miles, so I could not return it. Very disappointed to waste the money that it cost. Won't even think about buying another Recollections product, and in the furure, I'll examine the blade of any punch purchased before leaving the store.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to use. You can see where it's cutting by holding it upside. Perfect for button making.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut with ease The circles come out perfect every time. If you need to make in mass just remove the plastic cover at the bottom. With the cost your circle stay put.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sturdy cutter I got this to punch labels for my regular size Mason jars (NOT wide mouth). Works great. Just big enough to sit under the rim and give a nice clean look to the label. Only didn't rate 5 stars because you have to look through the bottom to ensure you're lined up right, makes it kind of awkward, but still manageable.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great clean lines This hole punch is true to size and creates clean lines for each circle punched out. It works best when one piece of paper (card stock is fine!) is punched at a time.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big for my project I had to return the round 1 1/2” cutter as it was too big for my project. You didn’t carry the 1inch size so I had to buy a scalloped edge cutter.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sharp/precise enough for good results I bought a circle lever punch (2inch) about three months ago and it already doesn't work anymore. It doesn't properly punch out the circles, even though I only use thin paper like scrapbooking paper. Unfortunately, that makes this tool useless for me. I wish I had bought a different brand. It looks better when I cut out the circles by hand...
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Simplify my work in crafts and no spend time with scissors. Its wonderful!!!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only works well with cover stock If you use regular paper, you don’t get a clean cut. The paper rips more than cuts. If you use heaver paper or textured paper it’s hard to get the cutter back open. I plan on returning this and getting another brand on amazon.
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_244
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10358843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels