Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

Item # 10358830 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
jump
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1227.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy but not happy Very easy to use, didn't take a lot of pressure, well made. The only problem i have with it is the paper doesn't go in far enough for what i needed, it leaves the circle to close to the edge.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect punch Perfect size punch for making charms with shrink plastic. Easy to use, holds the punches in place. My favorite feature of this vs other punches is the little open slot it has on the bottom where you can pour your circles out of the punch without removing the bottom plastic piece. Sturdy and well made I’m not sure who likes it better me or My 3 year old.
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle Lever Punch Love the size and the ease of using it.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right Makes cutting circles so easy!
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool Love to have this when I have a quick craft and I don’t feel using my cricut!
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This worked great. It cut quickly and cleanly-making my project go extremely fast.
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle punch Using it for several cards making ideas
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Circle Puncher Very good clean circle cuts. Probably can’t do more than 4 or so pieces of regular paper at a time. Mine is in a cute pink color I love. I do wish it could go slightly further into the page to cut but it’s still perfect for what I needed it to do!
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not great but better Blade goes dull after just a couple uses which is disappointing but found this one to be better then the biggest competitors identical version.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's fine It works pretty good
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Circle - more force It takes quite a bit of force to make a perfect circle that is cut all the way around and falls neatly into the chamber after being cut. If you don't enough force, you may not get a useable circle.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed, works great. Exactly what I needed, works great.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle of love :) This punch works best with heavy card stock. The heavier the paper, the cleaner the punch. Simple to use. Just punch your card stock and the image slides out from the bottom. Makes perfect circles!
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle punch A must have tool when making cards or for scrapbooks. Love this punch so I don't have to do die cuts all the time. I can take anywhere and work on my projects.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle punch Works great. Smaller punch than I thought.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Would barley cut copy paper. Wanted it to cut cardstock. Returned.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Circle Lever Punch it works perfectly, no issues so far. I will recommend this brand. Great product and good price.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great teacher tool! Makes cutting circles quick and perfect. Only wish you could do a lot of papers at once
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Cuts cleanly even on thin foil. Love it.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! It was just what I was needing. Works great and easy to handle.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oreo mold cut-out Made life so much easier the AC n if I had to cut all the circles out with scissors!
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card Makers and Scrapbookers Punch worked beautifully!
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle punch for collage I love it for my collage proyects.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Usable, but not good Two stars since I can still use it. The spring doesn’t work because once you punch the paper, it doesn’t realize right away. Also a piece of plastic fell out of it.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle Lever Punch Sturdy and cuts perfectly. Love that I can see what I'm cutting before I punch it. Used this for a recycled Christmas card garland project, and it made the task a breeze! Love it.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Paper Punch This paper punch never fails.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Exactly the size I needed and cuts very well. Love that it has a cover to catch the cut outs, but can be somewhat difficult to open and does not hold more than a couple depending on the thickness of the paper.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big hole punch Good punch, very useful that the circle lets you see from above exactly where the hole will be punched
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Great for use in the classroom cuts down prep time for projects!
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for PreK Love this easy to use tool for classroom prep.
Date published: 2024-01-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_766
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10358843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels