Krylon® Premium Metallic Finish

Save $7.99
$5
$12.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Krylon® Premium Metallic Finish

Item # M10170195 
Save $7.99
$5
$12.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Krylon® Premium Metallic Finish

Save $7.99
$5
$12.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Get a deep, lustrous and beautiful metallic finish that resembles actual metal plating, not paint. This Design It Yourself™ high-gloss finish provides a beautiful metallic finish with bold color to crafts, holiday accents, wedding projects, home accessories and décor, scrapbook pages, papercrafts, wood craft projects and more. For use on paper, plastic, paper maché, ceramic, glass, wicker, metal, wood and plaster. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors  
  • 8 oz. (226 g)
  • Acid free
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 2 hours
  • Indoor only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable 
Get a deep, lustrous and beautiful metallic finish that resembles actual metal plating, not paint. This Design It Yourself™ high-gloss finish provides a beautiful metallic finish with bold color to crafts, holiday accents, wedding projects, home accessories and décor, scrapbook pages, papercrafts, wood craft projects and more. For use on paper, plastic, paper maché, ceramic, glass, wicker, metal, wood and plaster. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors  
  • 8 oz. (226 g)
  • Acid free
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 2 hours
  • Indoor only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable 
jump
Get a deep, lustrous and beautiful metallic finish that resembles actual metal plating, not paint. This Design It Yourself™ high-gloss finish provides a beautiful metallic finish with bold color to crafts, holiday accents, wedding projects, home accessories and décor, scrapbook pages, papercrafts, wood craft projects and more. For use on paper, plastic, paper maché, ceramic, glass, wicker, metal, wood and plaster. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors  
  • 8 oz. (226 g)
  • Acid free
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 2 hours
  • Indoor only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable 
Get a deep, lustrous and beautiful metallic finish that resembles actual metal plating, not paint. This Design It Yourself™ high-gloss finish provides a beautiful metallic finish with bold color to crafts, holiday accents, wedding projects, home accessories and décor, scrapbook pages, papercrafts, wood craft projects and more. For use on paper, plastic, paper maché, ceramic, glass, wicker, metal, wood and plaster. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors  
  • 8 oz. (226 g)
  • Acid free
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 2 hours
  • Indoor only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Krylon® Premium Metallic Finish is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Paint I was working on a project for a judged art show. I was looking for just the right frame but couldn't find exactly what I was looking for. I found a frame that really liked except for the color. I went to the spray paint section and found this paint. Not only was it the perfect color, but it was on sale. The paint went onto the frame smoothly and evenly. It was the perfect color.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lovely color and finish very happy with the product and it’s price
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shocking I really hate the color gold, I am 1000% a silver girl. BUT again am really surprised how nice it looks. I will be playing more with this spray on different projects. Totally worth buying.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this spray The color is great. I am surprised since I am more of a matte girl. Totally recommend, if you can find it.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice enough chrome effect when layered Gotta say I wasnt expecting the chrome effect I got considering it's sterling silver, first layr went on dull, shook the can a bit more and and was pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It’s great and the low wait time between coats is so nice
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth paint The only draw was having to clear coat to keep the metallic from rubbing off.
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great for non-contact items perfect shine, sets well if you don't plan on touching it. Tried using a gloss finish over it and it dulled the metallic look. also shows fingerprints and scratches easily
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very shiny This is a beautiful color.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray paint Chips easily. No good coverage. Multiple coats needed.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krylon® Premium Metallic Finish It works perfectly on scratched metal frames!
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great metallic paint! Gorgeous shiny gold color, worked great!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and bright I painted a wedding cake stand with the silver metallic finish and it looks beautiful! I didn’t think it would shine, but it does!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creations unlimited Good product. Work great on greenery.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect metallic finish. This spray paint sprayed on evenly and dried quick. It didn’t trip or clump. Love it
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paint for glass objects Great for painting Glass!
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked for what it needed to be used for It works for what it was bought for
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best spray Paint.. color is great..very pleased with the product...
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Chrome Spraypaint! This paint looks like chrome, the look I was going for on a miniatures project. Fair price for a large can of spray paint.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I highly recommend it looks great super shiny
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Spray Paint Worked as expected on a decr item to change to match my new decorating scheme
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a tad dull Not QUITE as metalic as I was hoping. Sheen is a little dull, but covers well with a couple coats.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper pops! I bought the premium copper metallic. This stuff is great! I think a lot of people do not realize that they really need to “dust this on” a few layers then some wet coats. I personally would never leave it without then clear coating it. I have used this on my motorcycle and it pops like crazy!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice colour, poor quality This is the softest paint I've ever used. You can't touch it ever. Leaves finger prints, marks, with little to no pressure. Terrible. Colour is excellent but finish is garbage. I let it dry for over a week.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Product Great product, comes out with a sparkly finish
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gold coverage! Perfect gold
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top metalic paint spray in the market Excellent metalic premium paint spray makes my items as new products and impressive
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krylon paint Perfect shade and easy to use
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found the Copper color I was looking for! Great copper color. I've been looking for a nice copper (with no pink or red undertones and not too orange either). This one is perfect!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for the Gold Great color and coverage. Im an artist and use this often for an elegant look with minimal investment.
Date published: 2022-12-20
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_199
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10170195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels