Krylon® DIY Series™ Metallic Paint

From: $12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Krylon® DIY Series™ Metallic Paint

Item # M10170199 
From: $12.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Krylon® DIY Series™ Metallic Paint

From: $12.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
WARNING: Extremely Flammable, follow instructions on can.

Description


Add a bright, durable finish and brilliant color to your projects with this metallic spray paint. Design It Yourself™ gives you the luster of shiny metal with this fast drying paint that's greate for use on wood, wicker, glass, plaster, ceramic, fabric, paper, wrought iron and metal. Ideal for indoor furniture, accessories, crafts and décor, it provides exceptional durability, adhesion and smoothness. Features EZ Touch 360°® dial spray tip for precise application and less overspray. Please note, packaging may vary.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11 oz. (312 g)
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 1 hour 
  • For indoor use only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Add a bright, durable finish and brilliant color to your projects with this metallic spray paint. Design It Yourself™ gives you the luster of shiny metal with this fast drying paint that's greate for use on wood, wicker, glass, plaster, ceramic, fabric, paper, wrought iron and metal. Ideal for indoor furniture, accessories, crafts and décor, it provides exceptional durability, adhesion and smoothness. Features EZ Touch 360°® dial spray tip for precise application and less overspray. Please note, packaging may vary.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11 oz. (312 g)
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 1 hour 
  • For indoor use only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
jump
Add a bright, durable finish and brilliant color to your projects with this metallic spray paint. Design It Yourself™ gives you the luster of shiny metal with this fast drying paint that's greate for use on wood, wicker, glass, plaster, ceramic, fabric, paper, wrought iron and metal. Ideal for indoor furniture, accessories, crafts and décor, it provides exceptional durability, adhesion and smoothness. Features EZ Touch 360°® dial spray tip for precise application and less overspray. Please note, packaging may vary.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11 oz. (312 g)
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 1 hour 
  • For indoor use only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Add a bright, durable finish and brilliant color to your projects with this metallic spray paint. Design It Yourself™ gives you the luster of shiny metal with this fast drying paint that's greate for use on wood, wicker, glass, plaster, ceramic, fabric, paper, wrought iron and metal. Ideal for indoor furniture, accessories, crafts and décor, it provides exceptional durability, adhesion and smoothness. Features EZ Touch 360°® dial spray tip for precise application and less overspray. Please note, packaging may vary.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11 oz. (312 g)
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 1 hour 
  • For indoor use only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Krylon® DIY Series™ Metallic Paint is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great metallic finish Spray was even and such a pretty color.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Decent. It was a little streaky but I’m new to this
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries fast! I used this spray paint to paint mirror frames, and they turned out great! Dried and set fast enough that I was able to use the mirrors the same night.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous finish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product and it gives a gorgeous finish to projects I have been working on.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spray can. Love the way it sprays and the texture of the color.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint. I've used this spray paint many times on a set of metal chairs. Love this paint.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YESSSSS color is amazing shiny, can i say simply blingy... very durable and love the color
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing product that provides a great color outcome.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, not long lasting Beautiful color, not long lasting. I purchased the spray paint about two weeks ago sprayed something that was silver this color evenly and with several coats. It’s already chipping some
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth glass finish when used as directed I love the metalic look. I find spray paint easy to work with when you have arthritis and brush painting is challenging. The can was easy to spray and paint came out smoothly. Beautiful finished product and I stopped at two coats.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold Star for Krylon? This gold metalic paint went on easily and dried quickly. I liked that the cap was too difficult for a toddler to open, but not too difficult for an adult. I used the paint on unprimed wood and it wasn’t as shiny as I’d hoped. It may have made a difference if I’d primed the wood first. I would purchase this product for future projects.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold spray paint Good quality and price
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn it Gold Great for detailing silver to gold. Use outside with proper spray guards like paper . It’s got a gold chrome look most paints don’t capture this one does.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Brass spray paint The perfect shade of “old” brass. Not too bright or shiny, a real antique look. For bright & shiny, try metallic gold.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful holiday project This product worked even better than expected
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clogging Waste of money. I was not able to use the due to cap being clogged.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Neutral Gold Can't go wrong with Krylon's gold spray paints
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Color is not as metallic as expected. More of an antique gold. Not a smooth spray, had a few spot where more spray came out or less came out. Not terrible but will try a different brand next time.
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 93/4 Works well on wood products. The golden color is so real. It looks metal. Just what I needed to complete my project.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krylon Spray paint color went on smooth and was true
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paint! Shines like real gold!
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color,great blender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this color and use it with almost everything I've painted,it's great to add for that extra pop to make your work stand out even more than it does on its own..this is one of the most used color and I add it with every color I use,it makes everything that much better everytime,and did I mention the shine with it, OMG...I'm in love...
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray paint Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Midas Touch! Good quality. Pressing the top is difficult. Many spray paints have made them easier to use.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! Good coverage, easy to use!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors! This coverage is great! Add another level to your artwork and really pop with color!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the perfect gold color! The perfect shade and sheen of Gold. Covers very well. I’ve searched for good gold colors and they all turn out like beige. This was perfect!
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEA I was amazed how wonderful it looked when I did a memorial poster for my sister who passed away the colors was perfect!
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Great product. Good covering with this paint
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! Beautiful color and great product to use
Date published: 2023-01-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_213
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10170199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels