Kraft Gift Wrap Paper by Celebrate It™

From: $7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Kraft Gift Wrap Paper by Celebrate It™

Item # M10105136 
From: $7.49

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Kraft Gift Wrap Paper by Celebrate It™

From: $7.49

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Creating beautiful packages has never been easier! Simply wrap your gift with craft paper and unleash your creativity on what is now your blank canvas. Your possibilities are endless—add stickers, colorful ribbon or raffia, lace, pom poms, flowers, photos, stamp designs and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 16ft. (40 sq. ft.)
Creating beautiful packages has never been easier! Simply wrap your gift with craft paper and unleash your creativity on what is now your blank canvas. Your possibilities are endless—add stickers, colorful ribbon or raffia, lace, pom poms, flowers, photos, stamp designs and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 16ft. (40 sq. ft.)
jump
Creating beautiful packages has never been easier! Simply wrap your gift with craft paper and unleash your creativity on what is now your blank canvas. Your possibilities are endless—add stickers, colorful ribbon or raffia, lace, pom poms, flowers, photos, stamp designs and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 16ft. (40 sq. ft.)
Creating beautiful packages has never been easier! Simply wrap your gift with craft paper and unleash your creativity on what is now your blank canvas. Your possibilities are endless—add stickers, colorful ribbon or raffia, lace, pom poms, flowers, photos, stamp designs and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 16ft. (40 sq. ft.)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Kraft Gift Wrap Paper by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value. Bought to make a star field. There was more in the role than they stated.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kraft paper Good quality! Used it for classroom decorating and worked perfectly :)
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun festive Great and I love the print
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute wrappings This is my go to paper. Simple yet says so much without being too loud.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Santa's gifts! Nice and thick and lovely color!
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! Nice paper, good thickness.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wrap paper for any occasion Love the texture in here
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Wrapping Paper Good quality, nice color
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour I used this for some corporate gifts and used a gold ribbon and it looked really nice and professional and classy,
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift wrap used on a wall Perfect to line a large and wide cork bulletin board.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality! Nice quality. Doesn’t lose it’s integrity when you touch it.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a buy again! Literally amazing! I bought it for a big little reveal and helped me so much! I was able to wrap my pop out box instead of painting it which helped me a bunch!
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red paper Good paper for my crafts
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good weight Kraft paper did well cutting, no ripping. We used it for a paper cutting craft and held up well! I would purchase it again.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Valentines Day wrap Excellent for Valentines Day gifts. Easy to cut and fold.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paper Loved thw wrap. Used it for preschool projects
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sustainable Great quality and colour. Paper thickness allows for heat creases and I like that it's recyclable paper.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lo utilice para envolver una caja es genial de buena calidad
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cost effective Nice paper and perfect size to wrap a large picture frame
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paper Nice solid color paper, longer length.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weight wrapping paper I bought some of this wrapping paper because I wanted to try some of the origami style decorative wrapping techniques this Christmas. This paper had great weight to do that, although it was harder to do than I'd seen on Youtube videos. :) Would buy again if I need other colors.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality I love this wrapping paper!
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Cost Good quality of paper and found at 1/2 price.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrapping paper Very easy to spread and It was Enough for all the presents
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All occasions Perfect for all occasions! Heavier than most wrapping paper.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift Wrap I grabbed this gift wrap when I couldn't find anything local to wrap a last-minute gift. The price was okay being that the wrap was super thick and very sturdy. I was happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Shelby helped me pick out and cashed me out she did a great job the wrapping paper was perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the price Great for the price!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Gift Wrap The Kraft Gift Wrap Paper is both substantial and affordable. It covers well and is good quality. It's a nice finish to any gift.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me want to wrap So pretty. Can’t wait to wrap
Date published: 2022-11-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_77
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10105136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels