Kraft Flat Cards & Envelopes by Recollections™, 4.25" x 5.5"

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Kraft Flat Cards & Envelopes by Recollections™, 4.25" x 5.5"

Item # 10656574 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Kraft Flat Cards & Envelopes by Recollections™, 4.25" x 5.5"

$12.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use these lovely kraft cards and envelopes to send seasonal greetings or thank you notes to your dear ones. Personalize them with pictures and stamps to let your friends and family know that they are special.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • A2
  • 50 sets
  • Paper

Contents:
  • 50 flat cards (4.25" x 5.5" / 10.7cm x 13.9cm)
  • 50 envelope (4.5" x 5.75" / 11.4cm x 14.6cm)
Use these lovely kraft cards and envelopes to send seasonal greetings or thank you notes to your dear ones. Personalize them with pictures and stamps to let your friends and family know that they are special.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • A2
  • 50 sets
  • Paper

Contents:
  • 50 flat cards (4.25" x 5.5" / 10.7cm x 13.9cm)
  • 50 envelope (4.5" x 5.75" / 11.4cm x 14.6cm)
jump
Use these lovely kraft cards and envelopes to send seasonal greetings or thank you notes to your dear ones. Personalize them with pictures and stamps to let your friends and family know that they are special.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • A2
  • 50 sets
  • Paper

Contents:
  • 50 flat cards (4.25" x 5.5" / 10.7cm x 13.9cm)
  • 50 envelope (4.5" x 5.75" / 11.4cm x 14.6cm)
Use these lovely kraft cards and envelopes to send seasonal greetings or thank you notes to your dear ones. Personalize them with pictures and stamps to let your friends and family know that they are special.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • A2
  • 50 sets
  • Paper

Contents:
  • 50 flat cards (4.25" x 5.5" / 10.7cm x 13.9cm)
  • 50 envelope (4.5" x 5.75" / 11.4cm x 14.6cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Kraft Flat Cards & Envelopes by Recollections™, 4.25" x 5.5" is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy with a professional feel! I love this product, and have bought it a few times. They are sturdy, and give a great look as backdrops for artwork or photos I attach to them to, as they make for really unique cards.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong choice If you use craft glue to embellish the cards with, it doesn’t adhere well. The post office will charge you more to send these cards as apposed to the larger size.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Perfect for projects
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and simple Great simple cards for my card making.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impulse buy I should have read the package a little more carefully. The cards on the inside aren’t folded, but one sided.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cards Great little cards to decorate. Price seems fair
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grade card bases I love the size and sturdiness of these cards.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for smaller cards! These Kraft cards are the perfect size for handmade cards! I love that they are smaller. They are so versatile as well. They take ink very well for stamping, or glue decorated cardstock/watercolor paper to the cover. The options are limitless!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set This is a great little kraft paper set. I use black markers to write thank you notes, but you could also use white. (I would make sure the white is thick, thicker than white gel pen.)
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this cardstock. They help create wonderful cards to share with family and friends.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom Card Making These are a great base to make custom cards.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smitten with these flat cards Smitten with these flat cards with envelopes! Great quality and price. Highly recommend if you have a card business
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for! We looked everywhere for envelopes this size. Thanks, Michaels, for coming through!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful natural cards to create.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kraft A2 cards and envelopes Nice package of A2 cards and envelopes. Great price to make your own cards.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Overall, a good pack of cards. Be careful of the pen you use, or it won’t show up. Thin Sharpies work best. Very plain, which isn’t bad if that’s what you want.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outdoor themed greeting cards. Nice quality paper and envelopes.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Envelope is not A2 width (4.5" versus 4.375" Very disappointed when I got home as the envelope is larger than A2 size, so it does not fit in any of the cellophane envelopes I have to put my cards in for gifts/sales. It says the size on the package is A2. Luckily the card is A2 sized, but the envelopes (which is really why I bought the package) are too large. I am returning one of the two I bought, couldn't return the other one as I had made several cards to then discover they weren't the right size.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards Love the price and quality of the paper they were a hit
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for DIY cards Perfect size, good quality, great price
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Sturdy paper and nicely sized envelopes
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards This product is amazing
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards and envelopes Excellent quality I actually went in looking for the embossed cards that I bought several years ago that were a green with little embossed trees on them. Because you didn’t have those, I tried these out and I liked them very much. Please bring back the embossed cards
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple!!! They were simple, which I liked about them So many ways you can use them as a postcard or tape together to make a card.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plain and simple Thank you notes and just to say hello.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customizable sheets and envelopes I like how customizable these are. Not a card but a sheet of Kraft paper that can be written on, glued on, anything. Nice jumping off point for custom cards
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! I use these cards for sending vinyl decals and pictures. The stiff cardstock and envelope keep them flat and protected. Good quality! My only complaint is that I wish they had a self seal tab option.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it to try! I love working with this paper. It gives all of my cards a totally different look. Great for all applications.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are not folded cards I did not read the packaging when I purchased so I found out the cards are only front and back, not foldable into a folding card of this size. These would be great to hole punch and tie together with ribbon.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Sturdy, good quality, and at a decent price for 50.
Date published: 2021-12-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10656574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels