Kinetic Sand™ Coloured Sand

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Kinetic Sand™ Coloured Sand

Item # M20001788 
$21.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Kinetic Sand™ Coloured Sand

$21.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


This pack of magical flowing sand from Kinetic Sand is perfect to encourage creativity in your kids. They are sure to have hours of fun making sand castles and other models with it. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 lb. (907 g)
  • Natural sand
  • For ages 3 and up
This pack of magical flowing sand from Kinetic Sand is perfect to encourage creativity in your kids. They are sure to have hours of fun making sand castles and other models with it. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 lb. (907 g)
  • Natural sand
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This pack of magical flowing sand from Kinetic Sand is perfect to encourage creativity in your kids. They are sure to have hours of fun making sand castles and other models with it. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 lb. (907 g)
  • Natural sand
  • For ages 3 and up
This pack of magical flowing sand from Kinetic Sand is perfect to encourage creativity in your kids. They are sure to have hours of fun making sand castles and other models with it. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 lb. (907 g)
  • Natural sand
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Kinetic Sand™ Coloured Sand is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy cleanup, fun to use and keeps kids attention
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ The exact kinetic sand we were looking for!
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention This was a huge hit at Halloween for my kindergarten sensory bin. Kinetic sand is the best invention! Stays in the tub and not all over the floor.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely item, leaves hands blue but will wash off Endless fun! But gets stuck to everything and will make floor slippery
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinetic sand My grandson loves this—I gave it to him for his birthday with a large tray😊
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toy Best part of the product is that it doesn’t dry out
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love kinetic sand Our 2 year old Granddaughter absolutely loves her kinetic sand. We created a sensory bin with it
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple sand Love this purple sand and so does the kids. It doesn’t dry out and it’s an easy clean up!
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinetic Sand is the Best My grandsons love playing with this
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kinetic sand I brought this for my granddaughters they love it. They play with this for hours at a time making different things.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple kinetic sand I loved using this sand to create a beach clean-up activity where students had to find items lost in the beach sand. It was super sensory activity that gave kids down-time at a party when they didn't want to mingle
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sand! Bought a smaller bag of Kinetic sand somewhere else and then bought this and was super pleased with the texture of the sand and how well it has held up with kids playing with it 24/7!
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Bright vivid colors and really fun to use. A great way to de stress
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kinetic sand is super fun to work with We love the kinetic sand. Much easier to work with than sand
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinetic sand is moldable like clay Kinetic sand is great in a classroom. Much less mess to clean up
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scored a deal I loved it. I also got this one by using 30% coupon on this. the best deal
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying sand We love this sand so much. We use it to help calm ourselves when we are stressed. A great thing to play with for kids that isn't too messy. Love how it feels as the sand falls apart in your hands
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but worth it. This kinetic sand is wonderful. It is pricey so we buy it for kid's birthdays. The sand fits into tiny sand molds and feels neat.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple sand It was delicious -my daughter
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST for the home This is the best combination of sand and playdoh and doesn’t dry out. My kiddo loves making all kinds of creations with it! I enjoy the sensory feel of it. It is also a great staple to have in the house.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Kept my toddlers occupied. They loved the bright colors. Very easy to shape and play with.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinetic sand I purchased this Kinetic sand for my 4yr old grandson. He loves playing in his sandbox outside. Winter is just not a good time though. He saw Kinetic sand on "you tube". I wanted to see if it would work for him to play inside with. To my amazement, it's easy to clean up. NO MESS, NO FESS! AND HE'S IMAGINATION IS UNLIMITED. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Was harder then I thought at first but loosed up over time. Make sure you have a good area to play with it, it gets everywhere!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snurtleb Kids love this.mess is very little to clean up
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this store You have everything im lookong for on my visits. Staff very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sand!!! Worked with 4-6 year olds in bible study fellowship children's department right before Christmas and we played with this sand. They loved it and I did too! I’d never hear or seen it before! So I went out and bought 2 large bags for my great grandchildren they loved it too! It’s not like play dough it’s easy to cleanup and doesn’t in bed in the carpet! It’s a winner!!!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinetic Sand My grand daughter was beyond excited to get this today for Christmas. I found a shallow tub with a lid and placed the sand and some castle molds. She should have fun play time and when through just snap the lid back on.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but expensive Michael's is a great store with great products. Only complaint is it is not very affordable.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant and squishy I bought this along with a container that was sold at Micheals - my son loves its vibrant color and its ability to make a mess. I will say, I’m surprised it’s lasted this long (2.5 weeks) without being in the container and sealed.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children love it! Bought it as a birthday gift and they cannot get enough of it!
Date published: 2022-12-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_87
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels