Jumbo Compressed Charcoal by Artist's Loft®

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jumbo Compressed Charcoal by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10337251 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Jumbo Compressed Charcoal by Artist's Loft®

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create realistic black-and-white artwork with intricate or broad strokes using the Jumbo Compressed Charcoal by Artist's Loft®. The pack includes three charcoal sticks in different degrees of hardness. You can easily erase the strokes of these sticks using rubber or vinyl erasers.

Details:
  • 2.76'' x 0.4'' x 0.4''
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Soft, medium and hard charcoal sticks
Create realistic black-and-white artwork with intricate or broad strokes using the Jumbo Compressed Charcoal by Artist's Loft®. The pack includes three charcoal sticks in different degrees of hardness. You can easily erase the strokes of these sticks using rubber or vinyl erasers.

Details:
  • 2.76'' x 0.4'' x 0.4''
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Soft, medium and hard charcoal sticks
jump
Create realistic black-and-white artwork with intricate or broad strokes using the Jumbo Compressed Charcoal by Artist's Loft®. The pack includes three charcoal sticks in different degrees of hardness. You can easily erase the strokes of these sticks using rubber or vinyl erasers.

Details:
  • 2.76'' x 0.4'' x 0.4''
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Soft, medium and hard charcoal sticks
Create realistic black-and-white artwork with intricate or broad strokes using the Jumbo Compressed Charcoal by Artist's Loft®. The pack includes three charcoal sticks in different degrees of hardness. You can easily erase the strokes of these sticks using rubber or vinyl erasers.

Details:
  • 2.76'' x 0.4'' x 0.4''
  • Includes 3 pieces
  • Soft, medium and hard charcoal sticks
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jumbo Compressed Charcoal by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artwakbyjohn I’m a charcoal artist and I truly love these Jumbo compressed charcoal. They bring life into my artwork
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Loveeee this product! Makes charcoal drawings look much better :)
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked well I needed charcoal for a project in my AP class. It worked well for what I needed at the time and I think it’s good for beginners but if you are looking for high quality charcoal, I wouldn’t go with this one. It did what I need it to do though!
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good beginner's charcoal Very good for beginners and very pigmented!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal Amazing color and lastibility!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality Alphacolor is the leader in the industry for this type of product. It is less expensive than this is and has consistent high quality. Why would a store buy a cheap product and charge the customer top price for it? Buy good supplies.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner Friendly & Great Art Tool My 10 year old daughter has become quite great in her art skills and begged for this. She said she absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rubbings These worked perfectly for taking a rubbing of a grave marker at national cemetery.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Worked well!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Charcoal sticks pros and cons Great for getting dark strokes on sketches, but messy on hands and sticks break easily if dropped. I prefer the graphite pencils even if it takes longer to fill an area. Also, I liked the medium charcoal best, and there is only one
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Charcoal Works as expected. Although the charcoal snaps easily. Other than that no complaints.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smudge City Super super super super super smudgy, great charcoal
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing compressed charcoal These charcoal are amazing this is the first time I’ve ever used any as I am learning about art in my first art college class
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing with charcoal on your mind?! Great charcoal for drawing
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist extraordinaire Very durable Charcoal and completing my mural I was shocked to see that all I needed was the three sticks provided of the compressed charcoal. For the price and what I got out of this amazing sat was way more than I expected I’m very happy very pleased and my Master Peace was completed by using these three simple compressed charcoal sticks
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charcoal Does What It's Supposed To Worked as it's supposed to. Did a charcoal leaf project with my kiddos. It's very messy, but that's expected. Only 4 stars because they broke almost immediately when the package opened. Luckily size doesn't matter with charcoal!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing charcoal They were amazing! Very good for drawing and transferring drawings onto a large canvas
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I love using these for my art class!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for underpaintings Great Charcoal brand gets very dark and was great for an oil underpainting once i sprayed with fixative
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Autograph from the band Had to draw a quickie poster for CRACKER to sign when they came through town. Rich color and easy to use as well as clean. All three are great. Fun project!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was the perfect product I needed. I was able to transfer a drawing onto a canvas for painting.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubbings Used to take rubbings of headstones. Too hard, graphite is better
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job well! The product was even better than I expected to complete the project I had it planned for .
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All the same I bought these for my art class and needed them to be different shades. So I decided to pick these as they had three different shades/values (hard, medium, soft) and because they were the most affordable. Unfortunately, all three sticks were the same shade. They were all super soft & pigmented and were basically the same shade, regardless of hardness. I'm sure this could suit someone (the reason behind 2 stars) but I needed them to be different shades.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for image transfers These are awesome for transferring my sketches to canvas so I can paint! A little messy but it's charcoal....what else do you expect lol
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching with its simplicity. Rich in texture, flows on paper. Forefilling end result.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10337251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels