Indigo Blue Peruvina Spray by Ashland®

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Indigo Blue Peruvina Spray by Ashland®

Item # 10012030 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Indigo Blue Peruvina Spray by Ashland®

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This beautiful, multi-flower stem with long, green leaves will look beautiful as a part of any floral arrangement or used alone in a single stem vase. It can be used for floral arrangements, craft projects and decorative purposes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.5"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
This beautiful, multi-flower stem with long, green leaves will look beautiful as a part of any floral arrangement or used alone in a single stem vase. It can be used for floral arrangements, craft projects and decorative purposes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.5"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
jump
This beautiful, multi-flower stem with long, green leaves will look beautiful as a part of any floral arrangement or used alone in a single stem vase. It can be used for floral arrangements, craft projects and decorative purposes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.5"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
This beautiful, multi-flower stem with long, green leaves will look beautiful as a part of any floral arrangement or used alone in a single stem vase. It can be used for floral arrangements, craft projects and decorative purposes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.5"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Indigo Blue Peruvina Spray by Ashland® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indigo Blue Flower Spray adds a pop of color I live in a wooded area, where both large and small creatures love to devour my plants and flowers, so to add a touch of season-long color, I buy silk flowers from Michaels. These silks hold their color and integrity and last though several seasons. My favorite flowers are blue flowers because they are rare.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florals for Cowboys I helped my Grandson decorate his room in Dallas Cowboy's colors. We bought several stems of silk flowers in blues and white. I found them to not only be pretty but also sturdy and well made.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable place to shop I love shopping at Michael's. The stores are near and orderly. The sales associates are very helpful. There's a huge selection of items for crafting or decorating.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color The color looks beautiful in my bathroom
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Flowers Very cute flowers - cut them and used them for a spring wreath
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral accents Bought these to tie in a color into my bathroom. Love it!
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accent flower A lovely accent to my yellow bouquet
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition to my arrangement The color, shape & style of this added a nice accent to my arrangement of blues. Soft, simple, natural looking - all the things I was looking for
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GiGi2 This spray of blue flowers looked very nice in my arrangement.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peruvina Spray These looked so good in my design
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florals Love Ashland Brand Florals. I bought these for a large indoor plantar box
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique for sure. This are more sparce than I expected… had to use extra leaves from other flowers to fill it up. Otherwise it’s pretty.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Beautiful color and various uses.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent looking Decent looking flower but not as realistic as others
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flowers Very delicate and realistic looking
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lifelike Silk flowers
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Accurate description of product exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little spray Great little spray that worked well for a display I put together.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful spray of blue flowers. Very pretty and real looking. Will be used in a bridal bouquet and is perfect blue colour.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A best for a wreath Great in a Blue and gold wreath
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers are beautiful !!!! Love all the flowers at Michaels!!!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers Loved the flowers . Made a great wreath.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buying more Nice flower. Nice color look real
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dainty little filler!!! This spray is dainty and pretty. Great for a filler on my wreaths. Highly recommend it to everyone!! I have been using it for several years now!!!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland flowers Durable and lifelike. Great for making flower arrangements.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice spray Just the added touch yo add to my arrangement
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blue Just the color I wanted... hope to see more selections.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Touch Love these! I used for wreath making. Only bought one so I could cut apart each section, and had a nice amount to work with with all the other flowers. Great color and design!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centerpieces Using the flowers in centerpieces & they are perfect.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peruvina Spray Made the Day These flowers were easy to work with and complemented the wedding cake it was put on perfectly.
Date published: 2022-06-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10012030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels