Hero Mask Foam Activity Kit by Creatology®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Hero Mask Foam Activity Kit by Creatology®

Item # 10367431 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Hero Mask Foam Activity Kit by Creatology®

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Surprise your little comic enthusiast with this Hero Mask Activity Kit by Creatology. This foam kit is perfect for birthday parties and gatherings. It includes different foam pieces for making 10 super hero masks.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Makes 10 masks
  • Glue needed
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 209 foam shapes
  • 10 elastic cords (12" / 3.04 cm)
Surprise your little comic enthusiast with this Hero Mask Activity Kit by Creatology. This foam kit is perfect for birthday parties and gatherings. It includes different foam pieces for making 10 super hero masks.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Makes 10 masks
  • Glue needed
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 209 foam shapes
  • 10 elastic cords (12" / 3.04 cm)
jump
Surprise your little comic enthusiast with this Hero Mask Activity Kit by Creatology. This foam kit is perfect for birthday parties and gatherings. It includes different foam pieces for making 10 super hero masks.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Makes 10 masks
  • Glue needed
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 209 foam shapes
  • 10 elastic cords (12" / 3.04 cm)
Surprise your little comic enthusiast with this Hero Mask Activity Kit by Creatology. This foam kit is perfect for birthday parties and gatherings. It includes different foam pieces for making 10 super hero masks.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Makes 10 masks
  • Glue needed
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 209 foam shapes
  • 10 elastic cords (12" / 3.04 cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Hero Mask Foam Activity Kit by Creatology® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super-cute superheroes I had been looking everywhere for something like this. I’m a grad student studying to be a speech therapist. I did a superhero unit with my 8 year old client and the masks were awesome! After she did her speech work we got to make masks and pretend to be superheroes. She loved it!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hero masks Was a hit at my sons super hero birthday
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hero Masks/Mystery Princess Masks Great activity! An adult needs to attach the elastic but easy to do and the kids loved decorating their mask with many stickers and gems!
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam masks I needed some masks to trace onto fabric for a Christmas gift I'm making and these worked perfectly. So glad you had them at my local Michael's.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun rainy day activity Made these with 3 kids aged 3 through 9 and all had fun, even me. All you need is glue. Inexpensive and fun. Would be a fun party activity too.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved these! We had lots of fun with these. Great for self guided craft.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Perfect for creating memories of your superhero.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for parties Good size pack with plenty of embellishments to decorate the masks. Would have been nice if they were stickers instead of having to glue the pieces on.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Masks These were a hit with the kids summer camp that I run! So many different options for customization and pretty durable!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not anything special This was a cute idea, but I didn’t like that the decorative pieces were all the same for each color. Not a lot of unique options and SUPER tiny. This would have been more age appropriate and more fun if it used foam sticker decorations that were a bit larger in size and offered a variety of options.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Mask Super cute little kit, very easy for younger kids to use their imagination. Only thing that would make it better is if the pieces were stickers rather than needing glue!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price good product Fun kit for the kids ...they played super heroes for 3 days straight after making their masks. Price was right too!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Craft for Kids Great craft for kids 3-5! Used them at a camp I work at the kids LOVED them! So be mindful that glue must be used (they’re not the stick-on foams).
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Ages Fun! I bought this for my son and his cousins to do. It was super cute and easy. 2 year old (with help) to a 7 year old had a blast making these and running around the house being heros after.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children foam mask Great craft for kids Let’s each child express them selfs Awesome price
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fun Everything you need for a fun craft, kids loved them
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler Approved. Super simple craft to do with toddler. Easy to use and mess free.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The masks are exactly as described.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love superheroes The kids love superheroes so designing their own masks was a hit. The bands were a little tight around their heads, but we made do.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masked the masks These are really great and easy to use. I actually purchased these because I needed the green for a last minute project and needed green foam and they were out of the sheets
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Such an inexpensive cute class craft project for kindergarteners! My son loved it.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decorations didnt stick for long Does not come with glue nor recommend a type of glue. The check out clerk told me any glue and recommended Elmers so thats what I bought as per thos purchase. The little decorations did NOTstick so tried some gorilla glue gluesticks and they didn't stick nore than a couple of days. Very disappointing to me and the child!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hero Mask Great crafts for grandkids they love pretending to be super hero’s
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Duper kids The kids loved being their own superhero
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Masks for decorating. My class loved the masks, I had a few parents tell me their child went to bed with the mask or they would not take it off the rest of the day. I did pair it with foam stickers since my twos’ don’t seem to like glue on their hands.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children Enjoyed Masks These masks were lots of fun to make. The children decorated their masks on a virtual site and enjoyed showing their decorated masks.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic mask, needs supplemental decorations Instead of party hats we did masks for our super hero themed birthday party. This kit made it easy but you will need to purchase some additional decorations. The ones with mask you have to punch out (from the eye holes) and then glue them in place. I bought a container of self adhesive foam shapes and everyone decorated in their own personal style!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pieces no longer have stickers Bought this in the store. The little pieces used to be stickers. My 3 year is disappointed that now they have no sticker back - you have to glue them. We've been buying these for awhile. Very disappointed that they changed the product. It's no longer an independent project for the kids to do.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy superglue! These worked great for my sons superhero theme bday! I was a little disappointed the smaller pieces were not self adhesive, but we solved it by using quick drying superglue!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grate price for 10 mask. Lovec this superhero mask, grate price for 10, is a quick active you can have kids do at a party, or classroom, just one little inconvenience, try not to forget glue, I did so they couldn’t add the shapes to masks, but kids love it anyway!
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10367431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels