Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

Item # 10343327 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

$3.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
jump
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 564.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a boutonniere Needed this for a boutonniere and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets into tight spaces If your attaching floral, you need this
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great to put fliwers on wreath
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Useful Very useful for all my flower projects.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product easy to use and exactly what I needed
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for submersible projects too. Worked well to attach aquatic plants to wood or stone (for plants that don’t get ‘planted’.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 26 gauge floral wire I have been using this floral wire to make wreaths and it works amazing. Its the perfect gauge and hold my florals in place and keeps them secure without being seen. Great price and wire goes a long way.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 26 gauge wire This wire is perfect for wiring corsages and boutonnières! It makes a labor intensive job more user friendly. It’s thin and flexible and easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product It was absolutely the exact product that I was looking for
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serves its purpose Lovely for crocheting projects like flowers
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product and Very Useful I find myself using this for more projects. Wish I could find more colors.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wire This is a great sturdy wire that can be used for many purposes
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Roses Worked great for my valentines project. I was able to make all my lace roses just with one.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Just what i needed and very sturdy
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job Worked for what i needed but wished wire gauge was a bit thicker
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Panacea products As a flossy of 47yrs I can always find floral mechanics at Michaels! They carry all gages of wire, plus<
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful quality product I used it for floral arrangements, and the quality surprised me
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Securing Without Glue I buy so much of this in green and silver. Floral wire is a game changer for securing things and making them semi-permanent without huge amounts of glue.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKED PERFECTLY TO SECURE CHRISTMAS AND VAELTINES ORNAMENTS FOR TREE.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Sturdy wire with plenty of length on each spool. Easy to cut with wire cutters.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wire! This wire is so versatile and worth every cent!! Can hold it’s own or attach any craft item I need it for. I use it all the time - seems it has a use in every single project! Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight hold Bendable and secure for both real and artificial flowers
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wreath wire Managed to make 6 wreaths. Good quality
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this floral wire this wire is easy to work with. very good quality for working with flowers
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My main product for flower crowns Keeps fake flowers in place for flower crowns
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Christmas decorations Great for hanging stockings by the chimney with care..
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wire Ever Easy to use to make big or small bows as made six for condo courtyard decorating the first week of Christmas then made six more after I got the wire! Beautiful!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Store that served my needs Was able to get what I went for
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Floral wire Great floral wire for all your arrangement needs!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Used it but the length was shorter than expected!
Date published: 2022-12-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_257
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10343327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels