Cricut® Tools Scraper & Spatula

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® Tools Scraper & Spatula

Item # 10307853 
$14.99

Cricut® Tools Scraper & Spatula

$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This item is sold individually in store.

Lift fine cut-outs and images without curling and tearing their borders using the Cricut® Tools Scraper & Spatula. With an angled head of the scrapper, you can scrape unwanted material from the mat and slide the spatula underneath the materials with ease.

Details:
  • Plastic, metal
  • Includes a scraper and a spatula
This item is sold individually in store.

Lift fine cut-outs and images without curling and tearing their borders using the Cricut® Tools Scraper & Spatula. With an angled head of the scrapper, you can scrape unwanted material from the mat and slide the spatula underneath the materials with ease.

Details:
  • Plastic, metal
  • Includes a scraper and a spatula
jump
This item is sold individually in store.

Lift fine cut-outs and images without curling and tearing their borders using the Cricut® Tools Scraper & Spatula. With an angled head of the scrapper, you can scrape unwanted material from the mat and slide the spatula underneath the materials with ease.

Details:
  • Plastic, metal
  • Includes a scraper and a spatula
This item is sold individually in store.

Lift fine cut-outs and images without curling and tearing their borders using the Cricut® Tools Scraper & Spatula. With an angled head of the scrapper, you can scrape unwanted material from the mat and slide the spatula underneath the materials with ease.

Details:
  • Plastic, metal
  • Includes a scraper and a spatula
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® Tools Scraper & Spatula is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from R These tools are nice, but don't quite work as well I expected. I thought I'd be able to easily scrape the bits of paper off my mat, but it's not as easy as I anticipated. This is new to me, so it may just be a learning curve on the getting the scraper at the correct angle and using the right amount of pressure.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut scraper Really helps get materials like vinyl and paper off the mat
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good for what they are intended for. I have not used these very much yet, but so far they work as expected, are heftily made and should stand long term use.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S&S Tools I haven't used these yet but, I have used similar items on other projects and find them to be of great help, I'm sure these will fill the bill when I put them to use
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Seem to be well made.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! The scraper is very helpful when removing bits that remain on mat after cutting.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these tools ! I find these tools are very helpful when I am wedding ! 😊
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must purchase for any cricut owner. a must purchase for any cricut owner.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Works great, had been using a credit card and this is definitely a game changer.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and Easy Helpful product and easy to use
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked but Worked as described but not really needed for a beginner
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! I love this tools. I’ve tried other brands and none compare to the Cricut brand!
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools for your vinyl projects I love all my tools. The scraper helped me with a vinyl project for Halloween where I put vinyl on a pumpkin.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Scrapper kit It works great. Make sure you bend the cricut mat so you can easily glide it under your paper!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tools to have for Cricut projects I waited the longest time to purchase these extra Cricut tools but now highly recommend to help make clearing materials off mats easier.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected Works like it should!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! These work so well! These are perfect to use with my cricut machine!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition for Crafters This small set is a perfect addition to Cricut crafters. The small scrapers are super helpful to remove vinyl or other materials from the mat.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circuit tools This bundle from circuit is very durable and easy to handle. Makes crafting easier.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Very helpful for vinyl projects
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tools Love the set! Easy to use! Works well and does its job!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful It works as expected but over priced
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Cricut tool Great tool, always good for removing printed items from your Cricut mat.
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10307853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels