Grass Green Liquid Dye by ArtMinds™

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Grass Green Liquid Dye by ArtMinds™

Item # 10347613 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Grass Green Liquid Dye by ArtMinds™

$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add beautiful colour to your DIY tea lights and pillar candles using this liquid dye. This dye does not leave any sediments and lends an even tone of colour to your homemade candles.

Details:
  • Grass green
  • 0.5 fl. oz. (14.7 mL)

Add beautiful colour to your DIY tea lights and pillar candles using this liquid dye. This dye does not leave any sediments and lends an even tone of colour to your homemade candles.

Details:
  • Grass green
  • 0.5 fl. oz. (14.7 mL)

jump
Add beautiful colour to your DIY tea lights and pillar candles using this liquid dye. This dye does not leave any sediments and lends an even tone of colour to your homemade candles.

Details:
  • Grass green
  • 0.5 fl. oz. (14.7 mL)

Add beautiful colour to your DIY tea lights and pillar candles using this liquid dye. This dye does not leave any sediments and lends an even tone of colour to your homemade candles.

Details:
  • Grass green
  • 0.5 fl. oz. (14.7 mL)

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Grass Green Liquid Dye by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! The color came out beautifully for my candles. I do wish that the lid was a pipette lid.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color for candles Color came out great. Exactly what I needed for my candles.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this stuff Never tried this before! Love it! But make sure is stirred in fully or will melt off and bleed
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of my supply needs I've started a hobby with candle making I'm absolutely in love with it and Michael's carry every single thing I need to make candles I purchase this green dye and my candles look amazing I've even started selling them I wish I had taken pictures you would absolutely love them too Michael's you have a customer for life
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from green dye very green loved it!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmentation This is easy to use to achieve the desired color without using a ton of pigment. Workes much easier than the color chips
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle dye The color works great with car freshies
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Loved how little by little the color went from pastel green to vibrant green. The dropper shows how much dye you are using. Only con is the size and QTY for the price.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for candle making! Great product to use when dyeing candles… would recommend it to anyone starting out making candles.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Worked well for candles
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dye Dye was well pigmented and didn't have that chemical smell you get sometimes with other brands
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Dye Works great and the instructions were clear!
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from But that could be because I’m new to this too! Works ok but need a lot
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color. Just what we were looking for!!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These colors always work great
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid dye This was used to add color to resin candle
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ArtMinds Green Liquid Dye Great product. My green candle came out great
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Green! Fantastic color and my favorite to color candles with! Easy to use and works so well. I’ll buy this as long as I can.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to use I used this to color soy wax candles. I doubled the amount of drops for the amount of wax I used and it lightened to nice soft seafoam green when it dried. Very pleased with the results
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Good for Bath Bombs Might be awesome for soap but it isnt good for bath bombs
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries way lighter than expected Not really grass green. You would probably have to use the whole bottle to get grass green
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great green color Great shade of green and I don't have to mix my own color.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color result I used this in a 5 pound cold process soap. Made a nice medium green. Only used about 1/4 the bottle.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy, use product all the time. Sabrina the cashi Happy with product. Use it all the time. Should carry more in stock. Frustrating when you go to get some and the clerk says we didn't get any in this week. Really?
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color quality The color dye is concentrated so I don't have to add to much to the candle wax and I can measure the amount I want to put in the candle wax mixture ,the amount of color dye in the container can last a longer than a basic liquid color dye for candles.
Date published: 2016-12-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10347613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels