Gorilla® Dual Temp Mini Hot Glue Gun

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gorilla® Dual Temp Mini Hot Glue Gun

Item # 10626552 
$21.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Gorilla® Dual Temp Mini Hot Glue Gun

$21.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This hot glue gun is guaranteed to make your crafting projects easier to assemble. For best results, use this glue gun with Gorilla mini glue sticks.

Details:
  • Mini size
  • 12 watts
  • Precision nozzle
  • Easy-to-squeeze trigger
  • Enhanced safety features
  • For crafts and repairs
This hot glue gun is guaranteed to make your crafting projects easier to assemble. For best results, use this glue gun with Gorilla mini glue sticks.

Details:
  • Mini size
  • 12 watts
  • Precision nozzle
  • Easy-to-squeeze trigger
  • Enhanced safety features
  • For crafts and repairs
jump
This hot glue gun is guaranteed to make your crafting projects easier to assemble. For best results, use this glue gun with Gorilla mini glue sticks.

Details:
  • Mini size
  • 12 watts
  • Precision nozzle
  • Easy-to-squeeze trigger
  • Enhanced safety features
  • For crafts and repairs
This hot glue gun is guaranteed to make your crafting projects easier to assemble. For best results, use this glue gun with Gorilla mini glue sticks.

Details:
  • Mini size
  • 12 watts
  • Precision nozzle
  • Easy-to-squeeze trigger
  • Enhanced safety features
  • For crafts and repairs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gorilla® Dual Temp Mini Hot Glue Gun is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glue Gun for crafts etc Works very well, heats up fast and very easy to use.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use! Does the job. Easy and simple to use. Appreciate the temperature control
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Excellent glue gun. Bought a second one for my daughter
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product It broke after used it for 3 times.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for my honest review and I love it. I love how well it glue item together the bond it gives it strong and to the max.I love it also on my art and craft product it recommend all to go and and get one you will be amazed
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy and simple to use for at home projects and repairs. Nice and small for easy storage but does not feel to small in the hands and easy to control. Glue heats up quickly and dispenses smoothly, easily and cleanly.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glue gun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Many years ago I came across Gorilla brand glue sticks at my local store. I grabbed a pack to try them out and NEVER buy anything else now. Soooo when I saw a gorilla glue gun I knew I had to try it. It definately did not disappoint. It has solved many of my issues with other brands on mini glue guns. The cord is well made and plenty long enough. Even after nearly thirty minutes of use the body of the glue gun was not at all hot. AND none of that pesky dripping!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any crafter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so easy to use that anyone can use this with no problem at all. It takes no time at all to get to the temp that is needed. It is small so it is easy to carry with you anywhere that you will need a glue gun. It works great for any project that you need to have done. Works on different types of materials and has 2 settings one being great for the more delicate materials. Glue goes on clear and dries clear. A must have for any crafter out there.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent glue gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am impressed with my new Gorilla Glue Glue Gun. It fits very well in my hand and requires minimal effort to use. Has two heat settings which is perfect for varying projects. My favorite attribute of the gun is the precision of the glue application. I have struggled with keeping my line level with other glue guns in the past, but this has exceeded my expectations. I am able to complete my work much faster with this quality tool. The surfaces and edges are smooth to the touch, no rough areas to avoid. I am able to apply even pressure and have better control. I would highly recommend this glue gun to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this 5 stares because it is worth it just for it holding its self up that’s the biggest hassle of all the other hot glue guns always having to lay them down and wiring about them burning the table. I love the way it heats up fast to helps when your in a hurry.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design glue gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This glue gun is quality made. It feels wonderful in my hand and is easy to use. I have used about 3 other glue guns and honestly never thought much about them. That being said, I would think: I wish it stood up better or I wish it had temperature control etc. But with this gun it is like I wrote to the company and designed it myself. Crazy to think so much about a glue gun, but I work with crafts (of all kind) and utilize a glue gun just about daily.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Duo-Temp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This glue gun is the perfect size for my small crafting area. It uses all temperature glue sticks, so low and high temperatures depending on the materials you are gluing. There is a built in stand which can fold out of the way. It is very sturdy and I love the orange color which matches my craft room. I love that it’s made in the USA.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Useful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This heavy duty glue gun gets hot fast. Providing a smooth glue output. The handheld shape fits perfectly in my hands giving a easy to use method while working. This comes in handy for little projects, arts and crafts or anything that needs to be glued and pieced together.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product the glue gun is easy to use you can turn it on low or high it gets hot pretty quickly and it works great the glue goes on clean and the gun has a stand and keeps it from making a mess and burning things really good for crafts love it
Date published: 2021-02-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10626552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels