Golden® Fluid Acrylics, 4oz.

$25.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Golden® Fluid Acrylics, 4oz.

Item # 10476357 
$25.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Golden® Fluid Acrylics, 4oz.

$25.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This highly intense permanent acrylic paint by Golden Fluid has a consistency similar to heavy cream. It's also comprised of a pourable, low viscosity formula. Ideal for spraying, brushing, or staining, it can also be mixed with other paints and media for additional applications. Fluids blend easily with all acrylic colours, and readily tint gels, mediums, gessoes and grounds. Fluid Acrylics are extremely versatile, and ideal for fine brushwork, glazing, staining, water media techniques, and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL) bottle
  • Low viscosity
  • Permanent
  • For mixed media
This highly intense permanent acrylic paint by Golden Fluid has a consistency similar to heavy cream. It's also comprised of a pourable, low viscosity formula. Ideal for spraying, brushing, or staining, it can also be mixed with other paints and media for additional applications. Fluids blend easily with all acrylic colours, and readily tint gels, mediums, gessoes and grounds. Fluid Acrylics are extremely versatile, and ideal for fine brushwork, glazing, staining, water media techniques, and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL) bottle
  • Low viscosity
  • Permanent
  • For mixed media
jump
This highly intense permanent acrylic paint by Golden Fluid has a consistency similar to heavy cream. It's also comprised of a pourable, low viscosity formula. Ideal for spraying, brushing, or staining, it can also be mixed with other paints and media for additional applications. Fluids blend easily with all acrylic colours, and readily tint gels, mediums, gessoes and grounds. Fluid Acrylics are extremely versatile, and ideal for fine brushwork, glazing, staining, water media techniques, and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL) bottle
  • Low viscosity
  • Permanent
  • For mixed media
This highly intense permanent acrylic paint by Golden Fluid has a consistency similar to heavy cream. It's also comprised of a pourable, low viscosity formula. Ideal for spraying, brushing, or staining, it can also be mixed with other paints and media for additional applications. Fluids blend easily with all acrylic colours, and readily tint gels, mediums, gessoes and grounds. Fluid Acrylics are extremely versatile, and ideal for fine brushwork, glazing, staining, water media techniques, and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL) bottle
  • Low viscosity
  • Permanent
  • For mixed media
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Golden® Fluid Acrylics, 4oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 776.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost and found Why didn’t I find this sooner….best if mixed with heavy body
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have used Golden paints for years. I love the fact that all their products can be used together.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden fluid paint Golden fluid paint is perfect consistency
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titanium white golden flow acrylics I a new convert from regular acrylics to these flow ones by Golden. This works beautifully with my paintings. It is more see through than their regular acrylics, at least for titanium white is.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint, super bright white Great paint, super bright white color and a slightly satin but mostly matte finish
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color Great depth and richness
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Rich Love the hues you can achieve with this color
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Acrylics Paints are FANTASTIC I LOVE Golden Acrylic products. They are pricey but worth every penny. These paints in particular have a fantastic vibrance and color that doesn't dissipate when combined with mediums or water. Gorgeous. The Yellow Light is a lovely and happy color. I'm so glad I ordered it.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golden Titanium White Works well, mixes well.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage and quality in a little bottle. This is clearly the best liquid acrylic on the market and works well with other acrylics as well. It gets really good coverage on canvas allowing for minimal paint usage. Highly recommend
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golden fluid paints I’m about 5 months new to Golden fluid acrylics. I have enjoyed them tremendously, but Michael’s Carrie’s limited colors and I can get them cheaper elsewhere. I do earn rewards and try to use them, but my receipts show differently. Kinda frustrating.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite acrylic brand to use!! The perfect blue to add to my fluid acrylic collection!
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden fluid Pyrole red Light Great color, it mixes well and is very versatile. The Golden Fluid Acrylic paint dries super fast!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A better way .. I produce is great, but Michaels inventory tracking, processing and shipping options is lacking. They can do a lot better for there customer service. Michael should at less also offer store to store order pick-up transfer fulfillment. If a store offered an item that is not online but is 75 miles or more away. online should be able to request that Item be transferred to a store closer where customers can pick-it up for a small fee or free. And if a item already purchased is out of stock.. email customer, don't just let them wait wait wait to find out on their own.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden’s Paints Love Golden’s acrylic paints
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transparent color Golden fluid acrylics alizarin crimson is a great transparent color. It is highly pigmented with powerful staining abilities. It can be used for transparent glazing. It makes a great burnt orange when mixed with yellow, or a chromatic black when mixed with phthalo green or viridian.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best versatile acrylic paint My go-to white acrylic paint every time. Easy to mix, flows easily on paper or other substrates, and does not dry out quickly when sitting on a palette.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Acrylic Paint - Best Sales Deals This is the best quality color pigmented acrylic paint there is out there! I usually go to Blick, but Michael’s had an amazing sales deal that I could not miss. This is why I am a Michael’s member!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden acrylics Hands down best paint I’ve ever used. I love the Golden brand!
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Golden paints I'm so happy that Michael's carries this brand of paint.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite brand One of my preferred brands.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my regulars Great product. I like the consistency of the paint and the easy bottle
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a good choice Good color. Nice bottle. No tubes.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fluid paint Love how this paint flows seamlessly on products being painted. It is a little pricey, but I understand why.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color I love the vibrance of the Golden fluid acrylics. I use them exclusively for Gelli printing.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Translucent Fluid Paints The translucency of golden paints makes them a magical choice for all my painting projects. It’s my absolute favorite paint.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden paints Golden paints are such high quality. No matter what color you get, you can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product Love this color, great size tube too. Golden Fluid Acrylics are one of my go to paints I use as an acrylic painter.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New acrylic painter Hi! I am new so drying paint is an issue for me. This slows down the paint dry time without changing the paint at all!
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just too thin This paint dries way too quickly. It is very thin viscosity.
Date published: 2023-11-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_444
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10476358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels