Gold Large Metal Loop Beads, 22mm by Bead Landing™

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gold Large Metal Loop Beads, 22mm by Bead Landing™

Item # 10473068 
$11.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Gold Large Metal Loop Beads, 22mm by Bead Landing™

$11.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make unique pieces of jewellery with these Bead Landing large circle beads. Team these metal beads with faceted round glass beads and beautiful connectors to make a statement necklace.

Details:
  • Gold toned
  • 22 mm bead size
  • 8" (20.32 cm) string length
  • 8 beads
  • Loop
  • Metal
Make unique pieces of jewellery with these Bead Landing large circle beads. Team these metal beads with faceted round glass beads and beautiful connectors to make a statement necklace.

Details:
  • Gold toned
  • 22 mm bead size
  • 8" (20.32 cm) string length
  • 8 beads
  • Loop
  • Metal
jump
Make unique pieces of jewellery with these Bead Landing large circle beads. Team these metal beads with faceted round glass beads and beautiful connectors to make a statement necklace.

Details:
  • Gold toned
  • 22 mm bead size
  • 8" (20.32 cm) string length
  • 8 beads
  • Loop
  • Metal
Make unique pieces of jewellery with these Bead Landing large circle beads. Team these metal beads with faceted round glass beads and beautiful connectors to make a statement necklace.

Details:
  • Gold toned
  • 22 mm bead size
  • 8" (20.32 cm) string length
  • 8 beads
  • Loop
  • Metal
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold Large Metal Loop Beads, 22mm by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using these hoops! I love using these hoops to place a special bead in. They are great for earrings, necklaces or bead chains for suncatchers or Christmas tree garland.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring look I enjoyed using this piece for my project
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these hoops for necklaces! Just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Good quality. Was using for props for the school musical.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice large size, good quality. Just what I was looking for in my design.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal loops Worked up into a bracelet with other beads very well.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Circles Beautiful gold toned circles fir perfectly with my creation.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designer style! Took my hand crafted jewelry to a whole other design level!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to be cool!! Can't wait to use these!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hoop Earings These hoops are versatile in making earrings with various beads.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rarely in stock These are perfect for the project I'm making. Great quality and size. Unfortunately they are not always in stock at the Michaels stores in my area
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle bead Very cute circle bead. Perfect for my design.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Gallery Gold Large Metal Loop Beads, 22mm... These Bead Gallery Gold Large Metal Loop Beads made a great surround for Christmas bead earrings. I used beads that shade red and green large beads with bicones on either end...I also used these with golden pearls and golden glitter beads for exquisite dressy holiday or anytime wearing. They look great and are easy to design.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead/Spacer We used these to make fidget spinners
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will cry if these stop being sold I use these beads to make necklaces with larger beads that spin in the middle. They’re great as a subtle stim toy and I have made dozens of these that I’ve given out to the people in my life and sold. I just ordered ten packs and if michaels came out with these in silver I would probably order an entire case. They work perfectly for the simple necklaces I use them for and they do tarnish but that’s to be expected considering the price and material (and the nature of my design means they are constantly being touched) but theyre very sturdy and I’ve never had any other issues with them.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these. I love these. I just wish they had them in silver. I went to 2 different Michaels to check.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible , Tarnished 3 days after buying them They look great in the package. 3 days after making a bracket they quickly turned from shiny gold to brown tarnished metal. Horrible quality!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames I've made 2 sets of earrings for craft fair, with half-inch flowered ceramic stars suspended inside gold-colored metal circles.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT QUALITY The rings are just the right thickness to make for a great statement piece without being too heavy. Great for using as connector rings.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold Rings Thinner than I thought they were however, they enabled me to finish my dangle necklace
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10473068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels