Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, Gold Finish

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, Gold Finish

Item # 10443097 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, Gold Finish

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewellery. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewellery. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
jump
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewellery. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewellery. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold Jump Rings by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 392.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold goes with everything nice consistent color. Easy to use.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing Jump Rings, Gold This is easy to use and has nice color.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loc jewelry I purchased these to put a little razzle dazzle into my hair styles. They worked perfectly. I've even washed my hair with them in and no issues, no turning green. Perfect for what I needed them for and a great price.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great match These work great for my jewelry and match great with other gold pieces.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump rings Great size easy to use
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jump rings These jump rings close very nicely and are quite sturdy.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jump rings Love these jump rings. They’re strong and help me in creating well put together projects.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jump ring for jewelry charm Exactly what I needed to put a charm on my gold chain
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump rings for jewelry Exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jumprings These lock really well
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE JUMP RINGSR Jump Rings Different Sizes
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump ringd I bought these for a special project and they worked perfectly, the quality was great.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price Good but tarnishes a little bit
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again. Very good. Easy to work with
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Findings I don't buy jump rings, I like making my own but for beginners and for quick fixings they're ok
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product, Will Continue Use I haven't noticed any issues with these jump rings yet as I don't use them in my every project. I find they are thick and sturdy enough for my purposes and don't bend out of shape easily, except with recommended tools. Be sure to measure the size of what you need beforehand, of course; I accidentally bought and had to return smaller jump rings that were smaller than what I already had.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jump ring worked perfectly for me I needed a bigger jump ring for the new necklace I had bought. The original one was so annoyingly small that I couldn’t hook the necklace closed! I replaced it with one of these and now I can enjoy wearing my new purchase with all my summer tops .
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jump Rings These are great! They don’t break easy and they are thick!
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for sharing the great jewelry projects! Jewelry findings make pretty additions to home projects!
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goldtone jump rings Sturdy but easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry making Perfect for my project
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PERFECT! Just what I needed to be able to wear inherited jewelry that was too small.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STRONG Easy to open. Strong hold, will not break open like other thin jump rings.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Work as expected These jump rings hold up. They work as I expected.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color, size and pricw Theae jump rings i adore in making for my jewelry business
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality jump rings Hard to write a review about jump rings..... They seem sturdy and do what they are supposed to do.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Craft Desires Are Met at Michaels! Found what was necessary to fix a pair of earrings - easy repair.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewellery made easy. Perfect for a large jewellery project. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Hero! Love these! Made some incredible earrings!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for any project Works for any project, big or small. They were the perfect size for what I needed!
Date published: 2023-05-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_179
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10443091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels