Gold Jump Rings by Bead Landing™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gold Jump Rings by Bead Landing™

Item # M10443091 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Gold Jump Rings by Bead Landing™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewellery. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and ear wires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily.

Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
  • Iron
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewellery. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and ear wires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily.

Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
  • Iron
jump
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewellery. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and ear wires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily.

Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
  • Iron
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewellery. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and ear wires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily.

Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
  • Iron
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold Jump Rings by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 398.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Hero! Love these! Made some incredible earrings!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for any project Works for any project, big or small. They were the perfect size for what I needed!
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really small but pretty easy to use I didn’t realize how hard they were to use because of their size but they were easy to bend once I figured out a good system
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok A little flimsy but does the trick. Pliers broke a few rings.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with these jump rings Jump rings were easy to separate then put back together.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump rings Great quality and selection!
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice hooks. Flexible with pliers but otherwise sturdy.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Jump Rings Nice little rings that seem strong.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump rings These work great for making jewelry, very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hefty jump rings I really like this heftier, thicker gauge jump ring
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump Rings Good Jump Rings for my projects
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to jump rings These are my go to jump rings for all of my designs.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice over-sized lobster claw clasps Many uses for these clasps. I used them on purse charms.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Excellent product! excellent value for the price
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Great Clearance Find.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Jump rings. I needed these to repair a small statue. They were reasonably priced and though I had a hard time finding the right color and size, Michaels had them. Exactly what I needed for the job.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product works as needed. Worked fine. Gave only 4 stars because this gold color was difficult to match an existing gold color I had.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace repair I fixed a gold plated chain necklace that had been broken with it. The necklace looks great
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great item & great price
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice Another favorite for projects. Easy to use with split ring pliers (which are a must have for these)
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely vibrant color, works great for necklace making!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite, but not the worst It's not my favorite, but not the worst. The gold is a nasty color, but it's an okay stand-in and a quick fix.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Jump Rings These jump rings are great for making necklaces and bracelets! I really needed some more. Great quality!
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Used for ornaments. Perfect for many craft projects in addition to jewelry
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from split jump ring Works really well. strong joints in split ring
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and great for jewelry making Great little jump rings. I use them for jewelry making and they are the perfect size
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Great size for earrings
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump rings Jump rings for jewelry making.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jump Rings These work very well!
Date published: 2022-12-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_181
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10443091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels