Gold Jewellery Box by Celebrate It™

Save $1.49
$0.50
$1.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gold Jewellery Box by Celebrate It™

Item # M20002973 
Save $1.49
$0.50
$1.99
clearance

Gold Jewellery Box by Celebrate It™

Save $1.49
$0.50
$1.99
clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Gift your loved one a handmade bracelet or necklace in this gold-colored jewellery box by Celebrate It. You can decorate this simple box with a pretty satin bow.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • Available in multiple sizes
Gift your loved one a handmade bracelet or necklace in this gold-colored jewellery box by Celebrate It. You can decorate this simple box with a pretty satin bow.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • Available in multiple sizes
jump
Gift your loved one a handmade bracelet or necklace in this gold-colored jewellery box by Celebrate It. You can decorate this simple box with a pretty satin bow.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • Available in multiple sizes
Gift your loved one a handmade bracelet or necklace in this gold-colored jewellery box by Celebrate It. You can decorate this simple box with a pretty satin bow.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • Available in multiple sizes
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold Jewellery Box by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute gift boxes Great gift boxes for anything needing a box
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice box It’s a box. No issues. Looks nice.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift box Great quality little gift box
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box up that Christmas hand made jewelry! Great jewelry box holder.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good box Good box for jewerly
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square jewelry box This little noX is great for gifting bracelets or other small items.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DawnieB Perfect for gift giving
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice boxes Doubles as a great box for chocolates!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it A perfect little jewelry box to give my mother-in-law a gift!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value on clearance Great for putting small homemade gifts in.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its exact the box i need to ship my earrings. good box beatiull color
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! I love these boxes especially for handmade gifts for my sisters or friends it always adds that special touch
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gift giving. This is the perfect gift box for delicate jewelry. Very well made and elegant.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute gold gift box This box is great for bracelets, anklets, earrings, or necklaces.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jewelry gift box I got this on clearance. It’s a perfect gift box for bracelets and necklaces.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry boxes Perfect for what I needed it for! As always a great price. Thanks Michael's!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price on small gift box Nice little gift box. Not as gold-colored as photo. Great prices, and I stocked up for the holidays.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick (and on sale!) Nice gold box, ready for gift-giving... refilling my stash for summer birthdays!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold box Work out great for necklaces
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for display Love Micheals store they have everything
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product Great value on the on sale price
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected. Not much to say… works well for what it is.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gift box for a variety of things A very fine value for the money - simple, attractive and soundly made. It is an excellent size for gifts like brooches, belt buckles and pewter ornament keychains.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold-colored Jewelry Box The material is a little light, but this is an otherwise perfect box to give gifts in. It comes with a little cotton pad so things don't rattle around quite so much, and the price is very reasonable.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for Jewelry Gift Giving & More! Constructed well for that perfect gift. Not only for jewelry items. I purchased for embellished writing pens!
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift/promotional gift boxes These were perfect for my project, were able to hold my business card, usb, stickers and more
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for earrings Perfect size for earrings. Rated four stars because the sticker on the bottom was hard to take off
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Giftbox Good quality gift box. The gold exterior was flashy enough that I just added a ribbon, no need to gift wrap.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Box Needed for small broach
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from box jewelry standard jewelry box
Date published: 2022-02-08
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels