Gold 18-Gauge Aluminum Wire By Bead Landing™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gold 18-Gauge Aluminum Wire By Bead Landing™

Item # 10477952 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Gold 18-Gauge Aluminum Wire By Bead Landing™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create wrapped jewelry designs using this wire by Bead Landing. Flexible and easy to work with, this aluminum wire can also be used to decorate vases, centerpieces and corsages for added detail.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 18 ga.
  • 10 yd.
  • Aluminum
Create wrapped jewelry designs using this wire by Bead Landing. Flexible and easy to work with, this aluminum wire can also be used to decorate vases, centerpieces and corsages for added detail.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 18 ga.
  • 10 yd.
  • Aluminum
jump
Create wrapped jewelry designs using this wire by Bead Landing. Flexible and easy to work with, this aluminum wire can also be used to decorate vases, centerpieces and corsages for added detail.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 18 ga.
  • 10 yd.
  • Aluminum
Create wrapped jewelry designs using this wire by Bead Landing. Flexible and easy to work with, this aluminum wire can also be used to decorate vases, centerpieces and corsages for added detail.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 18 ga.
  • 10 yd.
  • Aluminum
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold 18-Gauge Aluminum Wire By Bead Landing™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower stems.. Great for the stem of crocheted flowers...
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sculpting Wire Thinner that other 18 gauges I've used, but works very well for sculpting
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy ! Great buy for a jewelry craft
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color I love the color This is a smaller gauge wire and easier to work with.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Used for wire beading for rings and to add to necklaces. Worked perfect and the gold doesn’t rub off.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft wire I'm a beginner wire wrapper and found this particular 18 gauge craft wire to be soft and workable with out leaving me with a project which quickly lost it's structural integrity.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from brittle hmmm be careful because the wire will snap in half if you bend it too much. i think this is made of a cheap base metal that isn’t meant for much more than a simple bend or curve. probably not good for wire wrapping jewelry or making anything very complicated
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made a Chan with the 1 step looper Great tool to have
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok wire for certain projects Standard alluminum wire. Not exactly what i needed for a project, good quality but cheaper other places.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Great for making hair accessories for my locs
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect wiring The wiring is perfect for a necklace. It’s very bendable. Also very pretty, the color doesn’t fade out at all.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock bijoux Good for wrapping rock
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Wire Great quality, good price!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold wire Great product and very easy to work with
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too soft too soft, wasn't strong enough for bending
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Stars Maybe I’m heavy handed but the wire scratches and idents easily - I couldn’t do anything with it :/
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornaments Haven’t used yet but I have some ideas.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff to Work With! We used it for wrapping crystals. It was very strong and pliable. Excellent product!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexibility Flexible only when you need it to be !!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy Find everything you need in one convenient place
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is perfect This was exactly what I needed for a craft I was making. The wire is solid but malleable. The color and shine are very attractive. Great price for how much you get.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review is fine. The color was perfect for what I needed for. Is a little harder to bend the the 16 gauge.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful craft wire I use this wire to create miniature eye glasses for some “diva” ornaments I create
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold 18-gauage wire by Bead Landing I love working with this wire, i teach folks on line and have sent this to them for a project, they make tiny coat hangers an it's just perfect for the job!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Works great Worked great for my crafting
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked grrat No complaints from my teenage when completing her school assignment using this material
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good quality and beautiful color
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick wire!! Wire is pliable but a little thick
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Aluminum Wire It’s flexible & easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire! Quality wire as always! My go-to buy
Date published: 2021-12-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10477952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels