Glitter Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

$6.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Glitter Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

Item # M20001821 
$6.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Glitter Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

$6.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add sparkle to DIY arts and crafts projects with this glitter paint. When applying, make sure to let each coat dry before applying more. Allow it to cure for 24 hours for best results.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Conforms to ASTMD 4236
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • For use on wood, paper mache, and most porous surfaces



Add sparkle to DIY arts and crafts projects with this glitter paint. When applying, make sure to let each coat dry before applying more. Allow it to cure for 24 hours for best results.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Conforms to ASTMD 4236
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • For use on wood, paper mache, and most porous surfaces



jump
Add sparkle to DIY arts and crafts projects with this glitter paint. When applying, make sure to let each coat dry before applying more. Allow it to cure for 24 hours for best results.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Conforms to ASTMD 4236
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • For use on wood, paper mache, and most porous surfaces



Add sparkle to DIY arts and crafts projects with this glitter paint. When applying, make sure to let each coat dry before applying more. Allow it to cure for 24 hours for best results.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Conforms to ASTMD 4236
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water
  • For use on wood, paper mache, and most porous surfaces



Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from clear , glitter, perfect , good $ love this , consistent in glitter and dries clear .
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle ✨ on Great quality paint and super glittery
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glitter Paint Works beautifully in my paint pours, makes it very glittery.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter paint You have to shake this really hard for it to be mixed well , otherwise it gets kind if clumpy when applied. Besides that, I love it !
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle This product worked nicely on my Christmas branch project
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft smart is love I recommend this product! I love this glitter easy to work with and covers well.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect product, great price. Verry helpful associates
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver sparkle paint Beautiful silver sparkles, easy to paint on canvas
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this for all my crafts
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paint Has a nice glitter without being overwhelming
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All that glitter Not bright if using on white background.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong product I thiught it was paint and its actually just glitter. Looks great over paint
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little thick A little gooier than usual
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the results. I used this to paint some white canvas tennis shoes. I was making some glittery trophies for a school award. I used a paintbrush to apply the paint, and it went on easily. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I had a hard time getting an even distribution of the paint on the shoes. Despite that, however, I was still very pleased with the results. Perhaps this paint was not intended for the purpose or material I was putting it on, but it met my needs.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Pretty color, great price and goes on nicely
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the result I wanted… Takes a while to dry and it’s not very ‘glittery.’ If you want a ‘glitter’ look, select another product.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter acrylic Nice glitter shine, could be brighter
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The world is better with a touch of glitter! Just the added touch to my projects that is subtle but very effective!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When just a touch is needed... Very subtle. Multiple coats required for more noticeable glitz.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmart Glitter Paint I am a sparkle-holic. I love anything that shines. A touch of glitter paint added to the other colors makes for beautiful skylines and sparkling waves.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Love this paint. Use it with other acrylics during Dutch pours.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Barely Glitter This barely had any glitter at all. Very disappointing product.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paint is great I like this glitter paint bc the glitter doesn’t sink to the bottom of my resin crafting.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great color and was a nice replacement for the glitter sprqy I was unable to find!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! It was very easy to use on my project. I also waited between coats to make sure it was how glittery I wanted it. The coats dried quickly so I was not waiting a long time.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint I love the glitter is not too thick.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling Bling This glitter paint was amazing for what I needed. The sparkle from it on styrofoam was amazing under the bling brooches.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl white is right! This paint looks just like pearls! Love it on my ceramics.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Dries beautifully sparkly
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paint- easy way to sparkle a craft A great top layer to add a glitter effect. Make sure to coat evenly. Clumps will dry as clumps. It’s fine glitter so it dries smoothly and looks fluid rather than patches of glitter filling in holes. The more you coat the denser the glitter look becomes. I’ve used it by itself but I think having a solid base coat helps make it shimmer stronger.
Date published: 2022-01-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels