Glitter & Sequin Glue By Creatology®

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Glitter & Sequin Glue By Creatology®

Item # 10489189 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Glitter & Sequin Glue By Creatology®

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add glitter and sequins to your papercraft projects or home decor accents using this glue by Creatology. Apply it on your favorite craft surface and sprinkle some shimmer on it. Kids can also use it to decorate their craft and art projects with sequins and other embellishments.

Details:
  • 4.5 fl. oz. (133 ml)
  • For ages 6 and up
Add glitter and sequins to your papercraft projects or home decor accents using this glue by Creatology. Apply it on your favorite craft surface and sprinkle some shimmer on it. Kids can also use it to decorate their craft and art projects with sequins and other embellishments.

Details:
  • 4.5 fl. oz. (133 ml)
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Add glitter and sequins to your papercraft projects or home decor accents using this glue by Creatology. Apply it on your favorite craft surface and sprinkle some shimmer on it. Kids can also use it to decorate their craft and art projects with sequins and other embellishments.

Details:
  • 4.5 fl. oz. (133 ml)
  • For ages 6 and up
Add glitter and sequins to your papercraft projects or home decor accents using this glue by Creatology. Apply it on your favorite craft surface and sprinkle some shimmer on it. Kids can also use it to decorate their craft and art projects with sequins and other embellishments.

Details:
  • 4.5 fl. oz. (133 ml)
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter & Sequin Glue By Creatology® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This product is easy to use and works effectively.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for glitter Works well. Watered it down to put glitter in ornaments and it spread perfectly, holds the glitter well too. Dries clear.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue Works really well, and a good price
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My NEW glue Love how easy this glue is to use. Love even more that it dries clear! This is going to be my NEW GO TO GLUE!!!
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology glitter and sequin glue Easy to work with and dries very clear
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter, Glittering & More!! We made wonderful signs with your glitter glue
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very useful! I use this glue for quite a few of my craft projects. It holds well and dries clear.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glue Used this to make a shirt for 100 days of school for my child. Glue stayed on great. Held up foam items on shirt.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter & Sequin Glue by Creatology So far, I love this glue. It works on my wood heads and macaroni angels' bodies, with wings, and arms. I just recently bought another bottle. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter and sequin glue This is the best glue for using in your cardstock crafts. I love it.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Great product glitter holds great.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic glue for glitz Decent price for a great glitter glue!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology glitter glue Works great, Very sticky. Added some glitter to a pair of Fall bird figurines and now they’re extra sparkly!!
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flower Making I bought this glue for flower making
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumpy Awful, returned product.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Art project for peace. worked just fine for the purpose.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusable I ordered this glue during a store pickup to make Valentine's cards for my grandkids. I wasn't able to use it because it was dried out. It was a thick clump and not able to squeeze out. I threw it away. Why would they sale that?
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fabulously Glitter adheres perfectly, no complaints as of yet. I put too much inside my ornament, so I had to let them sit for 30min to drain out excess glue but the glitter stuck very nicely inside.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for paper crafting I have used this product before for my card making and when adhering embellishments to my projects so I know that I would get the same excellent results.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confused I just bought this and it’s literally dry before i can even use it. i mean, how can i use this if it’s dry?
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Craft Glue This is the best craft glue I’ve ever used, and I’ve tried them all! It doesn’t dry quickly, but stays tacky for a little, which is a feature I really like since it allows me extra time for the fine details of adding sequins, glitter, or gems to various mediums.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries clear! This product wasn't quick drying, but not bad and I was very happy it dried clear.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10489189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels