Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # M10186027 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15095.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White boys tee Perfect tee for my son. Size was just right.
Date published: 2024-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #Gildan Good quality shirt!!!
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirts Great quality and value
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A special dancer I got the shirts to make a dancer something special.
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Shirts worked out prefect for my graphic designs
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Project Tees My kids want to start a lemonade stand, so I bought them these t shirts to put their logo on. The shirts are heavy weight, high thread count, and feel very soft on sensitive skin. My kids love them and are happily lemonading.
Date published: 2024-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer painting project for the kiddos Great shirts at a reasonable price. Appreciate the offered colors, styles and sizes.
Date published: 2024-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TShirts for Camp Great value price for a camp shirt and the monarch butterfly stood out vibrantly on it!
Date published: 2024-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting it ready for Halloween I see red 😍
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will only buy from here Love this color it stands out so well and my irons really do stand out no matter what color I use.
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cece AGreat store for those that are creative and has a eye for good taste also the price is right
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School supply Was able to find the exact size, color. School activity everyone at Our Lady Of Angels went to Michael’s to purchase. Great service. Love Michael’s.
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Great quality and price
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality and price
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality and price
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden tshirt for the win The shirt is true to size and easy to use with the circuit.
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for creating Love Gildan quality and price
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt review Love the quality of these shirts. I buy them all the time and they sure last
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for tie dying Great shirt for tie dying
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a costume It was just what we needed to complete a costume. Good price. Right color..
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Youth T-shirt Comfort and Style This Gilda. T-shirt is super comfortable and soft. I recently bought it for my son and he loves it. I am satisfied with this product and will buy it again. I will also recommend it to others.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Yellow Tees Great Quality And Price! Loved having them in store
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Yellow Tees Worked Great in a pinch from Michaels
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow Gildan Tees Great Quality, Color & Price
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Yellow Tees These Were a Great Price & Quality
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and bang for your buck! Definitely what we were looking for our tie dye project.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric good quality. The shirt material is very nice and soft. I used this shirt for a project that needed fabric paint and it took the fabric paint very well. My only complaint is that it’s the slightest bit see through. Although for its price it is good quality.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic! I got one as a shirt for a craft and an extra incase I just really liked the shirt. The shirts are great for crafts but also just great shirts to wear even if you don't decorate them!
Date published: 2024-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Shirt Sleeve Youth T-shirt Love the fit & the fabric
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Shirt Sleeve Youth T-shirt Love the fabric & the fit
Date published: 2024-06-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8048, tr_7047
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels