Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $2.00
$4.99
$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # M10186027 
Save $2.00
$4.99
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $2.00
$4.99
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Good quality materials doesn't shrink
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Good quality materials doesn't shrink
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great materials Good quality materials doesn't shrink
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Good quality materials doesn't shrink
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality material's Good quality materials doesn't shrink
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ice quality and price
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt but… Shirt is great, but I bought the wrong size
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I used for my daughter and I love it so much. I recommend it to my friends. 100% Is very good I used for my crafts.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I used for my daughter and I love it so much. I recommend it to my friends. 100% Is very good I used for my crafts.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty, great shirt! This is a nice heavy duty shirt. I used it for a layered vinyl project. Took the vinyl well and handled the multiple pressings very well. Extremely happy with this shirt.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shirts I love this brand !!! Use them to make t-shirts, nice quality, affordable, & press very easily.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100 days of school Fantastic shirt, good quality, great, price. Fantastic for 100 days of school.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt I buy these shirts often. I love the quality and they don't shrink like a lot of shirts I've bought other places.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, all cotton, reasonable price! Awesome cotton shirts
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class Project Perfect for my students to make our class t-shirts with the school Cricut!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class T-shirts Great t-shirts for my students to make their own class t-shirts.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for craft projects Shirt size ran pretty true to size (children size small) for my 5 year old granddaughter. Decent quality. We used it for tie-dye etc.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shirt at a price I didn't mind messing up! Worked well and the price was great! I used a sharpie to make it into a dalmatian shirt for 101 Dalmatians day at my daughter's school.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gildan shirts Good shirts to make custom shirts. Pretty true to size.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton shirt was perfect for vynil!!! Love it and the price was perfect
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T Shirt The perfect t shirt for any home, school, or tye die project.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great! Great Quality! Great Price! Always available when needed for my projects.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thicker than Bella and Canvas, has less stretch. Great shirt for a screen printing project for someone youth-sized. It's thicker than Bella and Canvas. The screen print seems to really stick to the shirt. The shirts are less soft, but they work just fine for the price.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate Good material great for DIYs
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft project The shirts are durable to paint on and add decorations to.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Art project My granddaughter enjoyed painting on her shirt. The shirt is durable.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Well Fits well and didnt shrink when washing it.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youth tee shirts Perfect fit and color
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHIRT Great Shirt to have on hand for decorating.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHIRT This was a great shirt for my granddaughter's 100th day of school for her to decorate.
Date published: 2024-02-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7517, tr_6589
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels