Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # M10186027 
Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Save $0.99
$5
$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2544.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality Great price and quality
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink shirt day Ordered online for in store pick up. Process went well and fit and color were great, but 2 out of 4 shirts were stained with black greasy streaks. I only noticed once home and really needed them for pink shirt day so we washed and washed again to get most of it out, but was disappointed nonetheless.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tee! Inexpensive & Good quality
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt I used them for half shirts and they worked great!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Gildan brand shirts are the best. The quality is top notch. Gildan shirts are a good fit, long lasting, and gives customer satisfaction.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality - good price! Good quality, reasonable price and easy to use for crafting!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! My daughter needed to soccer practice. Inexpensive, good quality & comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! GREAT VALUE! It was the color and fit that I needed
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality item Good quality shirts and affordable.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Seems to be good enough quality t-shirt to paint design.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T Shirt maker I love Gildan brands when working with T Shirts!!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan tee My daughter loved this color!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gilden shirts I have been buying Gildan shirts for several years now. The shirts are well made, the cotton blend is strong and the colors do not fade. Gilden does it right for me !!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! Great quality. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T-Shirts Love these t-shirts! They fit well and are extremely comfortable!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts for a last-minute school project! My kids came home from school letting me know the next day was Purple day - and we had no purple shirts, so I knew my first stop would be to Michaels. Love these shirts! Lots of color options and sizes are in stock.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So happy to find shirt sleeve this time of year!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service it's excellent I love that store Very good quality I love this t-shirt
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t- shirts. The color was outstanding. True to size . Very easy fabric to work with
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Size True to size, perfect for decorating with my Cricut for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crafting tshirt Perfect for crafting. Very soft and bright colors.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shirts I purchased They are easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Good quality t-shirt
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Durable a good sturdy shirt. durable and comfortable. good choice for craft making!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making tshirts Great color and perfect for applying vinyl
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic shirt Super basic shirt but perfect for adding vinyl to customize.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality size perfect no shrinking or color leaking amazing quality. great for my vinyl creations
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Great product quality
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality Easy to work with
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing T-shirts I love the Gilden shirts. Great quality. I made T-shirts for a different occasions and everybody loves them
Date published: 2021-12-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1521, tr_1023
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels