Gildan® Long Sleeve Crew Neck Adult T-Shirt

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Long Sleeve Crew Neck Adult T-Shirt

Item # M10491762 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Gildan® Long Sleeve Crew Neck Adult T-Shirt

$12.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This crew neck T-shirt from Gildan is the perfect canvas for your creative designs. Embellish this long sleeve T-shirt with stenciled patterns, fabric paints, applique patches and more. You can also add monograms or a witty quote, and present it as a personalized gift for a friend.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Crewn neck, long sleeves
  • 100% cotton, except Sport Grey
  • Sport Grey color is 90/10 blend
  • For adults
This crew neck T-shirt from Gildan is the perfect canvas for your creative designs. Embellish this long sleeve T-shirt with stenciled patterns, fabric paints, applique patches and more. You can also add monograms or a witty quote, and present it as a personalized gift for a friend.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Crewn neck, long sleeves
  • 100% cotton, except Sport Grey
  • Sport Grey color is 90/10 blend
  • For adults
jump
This crew neck T-shirt from Gildan is the perfect canvas for your creative designs. Embellish this long sleeve T-shirt with stenciled patterns, fabric paints, applique patches and more. You can also add monograms or a witty quote, and present it as a personalized gift for a friend.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Crewn neck, long sleeves
  • 100% cotton, except Sport Grey
  • Sport Grey color is 90/10 blend
  • For adults
This crew neck T-shirt from Gildan is the perfect canvas for your creative designs. Embellish this long sleeve T-shirt with stenciled patterns, fabric paints, applique patches and more. You can also add monograms or a witty quote, and present it as a personalized gift for a friend.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Crewn neck, long sleeves
  • 100% cotton, except Sport Grey
  • Sport Grey color is 90/10 blend
  • For adults
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Long Sleeve Crew Neck Adult T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4148.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice love Nice love it
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality shirt for a great price True to size, very good quality. This is my favorite t-shirt for my small business needs.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look good in Gildan Love the Brand and love how my HTV applies to it.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Rocks Love Gildan brand. So wonderful to work with and when applying HTV the outcome is perfect
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Great pricing, great quality, perfect for making shirts for family and friends.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hapoy customer Great pricing, great quality, perfect for making shirts for family and friends.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft! Best for light colored cricuiting
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan’s Long Sleeve T-Shirts I recently purchased a few different color Gildan long sleeve t-shirts from Michael's and I must say, I am extremely impressed with the quality and value of this product. The fit of the Gildan long sleeve t-shirt is perfect. The sleeves are just the right length, providing ample coverage without being too long. I appreciate that Gildan offers a wide range of sizes, ensuring that everyone can find their perfect fit. One of the standout features of this t-shirt is its durability. In terms of style, the Gildan long sleeve t-shirt is versatile and timeless. It can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion, perfect for adding your own designs; making it a wardrobe staple. Lastly, I must mention the incredible value for money I spent at Michael’s for the Gildan long sleeve t-shirt offers. Compared to other brands, the price point is very reasonable even when not on sale at Michael’s. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my purchase of the Gildan long sleeve t-shirt from Michael's. I highly recommend it to anyone in need of a reliable and versatile long sleeve t-shirt.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Shirt Comfortable basic shirt
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! This long sleeve T-shirt exceeded my expectations, earning a solid 5 stars. The fabric is incredibly soft and comfortable, providing a cozy feel throughout the day. The fit is perfect, relaxed and tailored. Its durability has impressed me, holding up well after multiple washes. Minimal shrinkage post washing and drying.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Great
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steal of a deal Good quality and fit for a great price
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but will shrink Not a terrible shirt, but it definitely isn't the highest quality. The shirts I've gotten will often become mishaped after about 5 washes, becoming shorter and shorter length.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan long sleeve T I think the Gildan long sleeve T shirts are great. They fit perfectly, don't shrink and look good.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan long sleeves Great quality shirts
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts Good quality and good price I went back and bought more lots of different colors
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gonna be a grandma! For my family! I’m gonna be a grandma and the family all got title shirts! Mom, dad, grandpa, Grammy and uncle mike! Worked great! Love the shirts!!
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality These tshirts are great. Soft and so many colors to choose from. Prices are spot on
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve tee shirt My husband absolutely loves these shirts for household and yard work! Very durable and hold their color after many washes.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt fy family picture Well made shirt to put name on
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making DIY iron-ons. Perfect! Nice shirt for crafting.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for designing vinyl shirts Good to craft a shirt
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great for bleach tie dye
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great for bleach tie dye
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Great shirt for vinyl and the sizing is perfect
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft I love how these shirts feel and how they are made with soft breathable material.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic T-Shirt No complaints. It’s exactly as advertised…basic long sleeve white t-shirt.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic White Long Sleeved t-shirt Great size, soft material. No complaints.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt Great shirt for the quality and cost
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointing has a hole right in front
Date published: 2023-12-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2112, tr_2036
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10491762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels