Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

Item # 10320464 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
jump
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 803.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JellyRoll Pens Rock! JellyRoll Pens Rock!
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Gel Ink Pens These pens are ideal for scrapbooking and making cards.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Minty Sparkle Pen Love this pen - great teal color and sparkle
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens I love gelly roll pens. They write so smooth and have wonderful colors.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun pen! Smooth writing. Steady ink.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Smooth This is just like all the Belly Roll Pens, so smooth and such bright glittery effects.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Smooth and Bright Glitter
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly roll pens are great for drawing and coloring I love gelly roll pens they are so good for making cards and illustration works. They are smooth and mostly don't smear and have lively colors.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pen is great for cricut . Its perfect for writing using pen feature in cricut . Though I had to buy an adapter.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Smooth gel pen writing and also perfect for all types of coloring projects!
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Christmas card were a breeze! They write very smooth. They close over what ever you write on
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dried out pens Dried out after one use
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Gel Pen Gel pens are the best!!
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens Great pens to use. I got these for a class to give an added touch. Smooth, nice ink flow
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sakura is the leader in gel pens! Love that metallic sheen!
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more metallic tones Was the only metallic pen that I could find as a single one in the store that leaned copper/bronze more than gold.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Exactly what I needed. I love this brand of pens!
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty pen Amazing pen to write with!
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I highly recommend I was looking for a hold glitter pen but settled on this copper metallic pen instead. I make handmade greeting cards and I write my own sentiments. So, a specialty pen like this one really adds the detail and interest that my cards benefit from. I like the color. It does have a decent reflection. The ink does not skip which is really important because I write the sentiments.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but mostly metallic. While a good smooth pen the metalic portion is either very gold or not seen at all.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens Can you really go wrong with a jelly roll pen? They are fantastic!
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens Can you really go wrong with a jelly roll pen? They are fantastic!
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combine Gelly Roll pens & Prisma pencils I love my Gelly Roll pens especially the metallic ones that look super against black paper and flow so easily. They also are wonderful to bring out highlights when using Prisma pencils.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll metallic Smooth writing, good color, let it dry a minute before touching
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sparkly gold fine-liner in my art box! This is an awesome sparkly that draws and writes right over water color.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slightly pricy, yet still a colorful pen. It's slightly pricy, but it's a durable writing pen with a great color without the smears that tend to go with others.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are my favorite pens for journaling!
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! This gel ink pen is just the right size to adorn my holiday cards with sentiments and little unexpected stars!
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel pen Amaxing. Wrotes very smooth
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll pens roll with it! Flows nicely. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2023-09-01
  • y_2024, m_4, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_398
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10320464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels