Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

Item # M10320464 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
jump
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 834.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love ❤️ I love these pens. They write really smoothly.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pen amazing pen, gorgeous ink.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gellyrolly Pen writes very smooth. It's also pretty vibrant & colorful.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metallic gel pen Beautiful pastel color, with a hint of glitter. The tip can clot easily so keep the lid handy.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Purple Gelly Ink pens I do a lot of handwritten letters & greeting cards so enjoy writing many times with the purple ink pens to compliment colors used in the cards or just to add cheery color to my notes, letters & cards. I like how the ink flows in these pens.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time fan Sakura Gelly Roll pens are always a joy to use.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the mark! I purchased the pen to write the names of my guests' place cards for my 50th wedding anniversary celebration! The color coordinated beautifully with the gold theme of the party. The pen wrote smoothly and did not smear. Perfect pen - great price!
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gellly Roll Pen Flows easily on paper, color is bright. Perfect for adding bling to anything you are writing., whether making a card, drawing or just signing your name.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Pen Flows easily on paper, color is bright. Perfect for adding bling to anything you are writing., whether making a card, drawing or just signing your name.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Qualified I bought a few Gelly roll pens for my best friend's birthday! We've known eachother since our first grade, and now we're graduating from different schools. I made her a sketchbook and bought her these pens (among other things) and shes been using the pens non stop ever since
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday QUALIFIED Bought some gelly roll metalic green pens for my best friend's birthday! We've known eachother since the first grade, and now we're graduating! I bought these pens after I made her a sketchbook with embroidery floss I also bought at Michael's. She LOVES them
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold pen Love this pen!!! Shows up great
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Perfection! Lovely flow of ink and love the dual look to the color. My favorite pens.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jelly Roll My absolutely favorite brand of pens! They write so smooth and just add the perfect oomf to your journal or planner
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Gel Pen This color is alittle bit different. I thought it was green, but then sometimes it looks a little bit like a gray. Love it anyway. It has alot of glitter in it.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money the gel pen barely wrote.. the ink didn't flow evenly.. skipped in spots .. ended up throwing it away.. frustrating to use!!
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good glitter pen This pens add the right amount of glitter, they don’t clog and lay for years!!
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes on black paper Good quality. Writes on black paper.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pen I love the way this writes and how it appears on both light and dark colors.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck Kind of disappointed in this purchase, it was sub par and it didn’t really do what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll metallic gel pen Love these pens, gold, I use these to embellish mynpaintings & also to sign my paintings.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Sparkly Gold I used this pen to touch up gold details, and add a message, on an angel ornament gift. Worked beautifully.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle ecriture c’est Exactement ce que je cherchais l’écriture est assez fine et personnalisé très bien mes cartes
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gel pen Gelly Rolls are amazing in every color. They are fun, glittery and dont bleed. This pink is vibrant and cute. The only downside is the ink runs out fast so i usually keep two of each color.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular!. I Love it! Super fantastic! I love how it Sparkles and it is flows with ease. I will be buying more in all colors.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for details! This was great for detailing something meant to look shiny!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen! These pens are great. I use them on shoes. The don’t run and cover marker easily!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes clearly Writes clearly and I like the color
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your friends will be so … Gelly Fantastic pen at a great price. Writes smooth, doesn’t run or bleed. Adds the perfect touch to anything you write or design!
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrate Smooth writing, love the vibrant color
Date published: 2023-03-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_410
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10320464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels